Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler

Average Customer Rating:
8.477 out of 10
8.5
 out of 
10
280 of 289(97%)customers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Review 21 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nothing better than "my" Jeep,
January 6, 2013
By Lucky
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:180000
What's great about this vehicle?:Turning, Reliability, Endurance, Torque, FunFactor
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Topend Speed, Noise
ReviewOriginationID:c1c8cfd61aac4502a07080b6726ac9c8
"4wd, no a/c (do not need it), standard trans, 4 cyl. A lot of torque, slow at the top end speed. Turn radius is outstanding. Can pull a stuck tractor out of the middle of a forest (trust me, I've done it). I purchased her new in 1995. On Jan 1, 2013 she had 180,000 miles w/ 1x rear end, 1x exhaust system, 2x alternators, 1x water pump, 3x batteries and a few tune ups. Oh, and 3 radios (it's what happens when you get them soking wet). I'll never sell it. When the engine goes, I'm just going to put a V8 in her. If for some reason she gets totaled. Well then, I'll have to buy a new one, but until then I'll just fix whatever goes wrong with her (and so far, it hasn't been much)."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location SC
Year 1995
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
This is a great vehicle for the mtns.,
November 7, 2012
By wizardof1964
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Quality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:130000
What's great about this vehicle?:fun to drive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:A real bumpy ride
ReviewOriginationID:724c8a47de5747f686635d9cfe82a878
"Living in the N.GA mtns it has been very good I do not care much for hiway driving in this model but it has gotten me out of some bad spots and not really given me much trouble at all I bought it used and have not had any real problems out of it in the 10 years I have owned it"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location GA
Year 1995
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nothing like a Jeep,
September 9, 2012
By outdoorsman
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:100000
What's great about this vehicle?:Best off road vehicle ever designed.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Fuel mileage; about 15 mpg overall.
ReviewOriginationID:c20e14f642754e7f86d498d22894f88c
"I bought my 94 Wrangler new. If you hunt or fish, or just like to be outdoors, there is nothing quite like the feel of a Jeep."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 1994
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Good MPG, quick and responsive throtle, fun to dr.,
September 5, 2012
By YJ
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:145000
What's great about this vehicle?:great price, holds value, fun to drive.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:stiff suspension, soft top noisey
ReviewOriginationID:e91b46358f5843fc931a1c1c4c626353
"It has a different ride than my 99 wrangler, but still a lot of fun."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MN
Year 1995
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Nothing Beats a Jeep,
August 3, 2012
By Idaho Spud
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:160000
What's great about this vehicle?:Easy to work on. Extremely fun to drive.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:A bumpy drive, no a/c
ReviewOriginationID:d6c29a0ffa8b42c5a7bd3dc730b92691
"My Jeep is now 20 years old. I am the first onwer and would never get rid of her. She has been durable and easy to work on. She is fun and can do things the average car can't! I will pass her on to my first born when she starts driving. Jeeps will be a family tradition."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location ID
Year 1992
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
BEST CAR IVE EVER OWNED,
June 30, 2012
By Sisco
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:170000
What's great about this vehicle?:Top Comes off, easy to work on,lots of aftermarket
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Not very comfy, loud, kinda slow
ReviewOriginationID:a77a29ecc6b944d098a280f914374881
"Ive had my Jeep YJ for about 3 months now and i love it, the top comes off, its easy to work on and fun to drive. I will never get stuck. the bad thing is is that it is somewhat loud inside the cab and doesn't have very many creature comforts. I still love it and will be driving wranglers for the rest of my life. There is a very big community of jeepers. Its a jeep thing! Don't forget to wave if you buy one!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MI
Year 1994
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Most Awesome vehicle in History,
May 13, 2012
By Siva283
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:200100
What's great about this vehicle?:Everything It is absolutely awesome
What's not so great about this vehicle?:None It is perfect
ReviewOriginationID:ced6543e99e141ff9d5ee51c09ce5573
"I have a 95 Jeep Wrangler YJ. This is my second Jeep the first one was a 97 Jeep Wrangler TJ. It had coil spring suspension and I loved it but not like I love my YJ. She is leaf sprung with square headlights. Thats how a wrangler is supposed to be. I currently have it lifted 3 inches and she is getting ready to get new 31 inch tires. Plans are a SOA(Spring over axle) conversion which will give me 9 inches of lift and then 35 or 37 inch tires. With the tires I will be 14 inches higher than stock. You can go wrong with these. In 13 inches of snow I pulled a full size 4 door Chevy Tahoe out of a 3 foot deep ditch that on top of it he had buried to the axles in mud. I put her in 4lo and hooked up the straps and it pulled that huge Tahoe out like it was nothing."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WV
Year 1995
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Good for price,
April 5, 2012
By Jim
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:150000
What's great about this vehicle?:Great as a off road truck, perfect for budget
What's not so great about this vehicle?:aerodynamic as a brick. slow 4 cyl
ReviewOriginationID:bec13498a86b461ab10c27b8d27446f0
"This was the first Jeep I owned and I love it. It has some problems but it is from 1995 with 150000 miles on it. Runs great and has had no problems offroad. Good for budget minded off roaders. Cheap to lift too. Slow 4cyl. Big tires with a 4 cylinder is a bad idea. If you can buy a inline 6, if you can't don't plan on much highway driving. don't think the inline 4 gets better mileage."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MI
Year 1995
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
I hate this vehicle! Very uncomfortable, no power!,
March 29, 2012
By lkymome
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Reliability: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Quality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Not At All
1
Definitely
Approximate mileage:140812
What's great about this vehicle?:Good price.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Horrible ride, hard to turn
ReviewOriginationID:36635426cd0548fabf9d498cfec38d32
"Worst vehicle ever! No power steering, stiff suspension and very noisy! Hard to get soft top off and windows zipped. Only bought for the 4 wheel drive. Good thing it's only used in the snow! Would not recommend this vehicle to anyone!!!!!!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 1993
1 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
So Reliable,
February 18, 2012
By Coop
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:132000
What's great about this vehicle?:It's Fun To Drive In!
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Kind Of Noisy
ReviewOriginationID:20fd3758-17a4-4edb-8c55-61ca549a306e
"It is a great car. I bought it in '93 and it's still running great!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location PA
Year 1993
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Jeep,
February 17, 2012
By Becca
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:100000
ReviewOriginationID:6aec7045-4480-4dc8-92eb-eeb139fae4da
"We just bought a 1990 Jeep Wrangler.. Got a really good deal on it. I bought it for my husband as a gift. It is perfect for him to fish and hunt and just be a man in!! he loves it and i am glad we bought it!!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location TX
Year 1992
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Love my Jeep!!,
February 14, 2012
By Lady Blackrose
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:250000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fun to drive, get noticed, great during the summer
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Winter a bit chilly, top tears, zippers break
ReviewOriginationID:f5019f13-1ecd-4af7-b77d-0ac3a8e1cff7
"In 1998 I bought my first Jeep!!! I did not realize how much I would actually love it!! Now 14 years and I still have my Jeep!!! It is amazing... It has had very few problems and my mechanic does not see me much... Except when he sees me on the road going somewhere... Over the years I've had many people tell me they want to buy my Jeep.... I say, It's not for sale... The only thing that could part me from my Jeep is if it gets totaled in an accident... It's fun to drive and sure to get you noticed... I rate it as a perfect score... Out of all the vehicles I've owned, the Jeep is the best and my favorite!!!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location LA
Year 1995
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
a joy to have,
January 26, 2012
By kevin
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:170000
What's great about this vehicle?:good value. easy to work on. fun to drive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:bad MPG but its a JEEP
ReviewOriginationID:1609fd61-84b1-403c-9360-cae2a82f3bfb
"Complete joy, i love it. wouldn't drive anything but a jeep! its bumpy and loud but i wouldn't have it any other way"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location GA
Year 1994
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
drives great on and off road,
January 26, 2012
By billy
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:8000
What's great about this vehicle?:strong ,stout vehicle
What's not so great about this vehicle?:needs cosmetics,upkeep
ReviewOriginationID:c5736526-92d6-48b3-9fbe-ea6d512d9f60
"Rebuilt motor,clutch,trans and rear end. New radiator,alternator,steering box,exhaust manifold,sensors and more. Custom wheels x5, new spare,farely new rears and lots of tread on fronts. 3 tops-hard, bikini and soft. All guages and air in fine working order,no cracks on dash. new windshield. Carpeted throughout,bench seat,lock box,optima battery...."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location DC
Year 1992
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
How can you not love a Wrangler?,
December 25, 2011
By saline
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:163000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fun to drive in the summer.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:gas mileage, wind noise with or without top.
ReviewOriginationID:03ceb879-0e5c-4c79-a9b2-6121535de95f
"Terrible gas mileage, cold in the winter, hot in the summer, but a hoot to drive with no doors or top. Plus it goes through adverse conditions better than anything on wheels."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location LA
Year 1992
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Awesome Fun and some Practicality,
December 21, 2011
By jeepdude
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:67000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fun to Drive, Easy to Fix, Great in snow/offroad
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Not really comfortable for long drives
ReviewOriginationID:d56f6b08-e901-48ef-9cf3-6c562035331d
"Bought this jeep new and drive it almost daily. Have had very few problems and it's very simple to work on when you do. Great fun off road and around town. Outward visibility is great. and you can park this thing anywhere. Power isn't bad, but the power band is all on the low end - really not designed for speeds over say 65. Handling is actually pretty good on mountain roads, but it's a wrangler and straight line tracking isn't a strong point. Probably the one of the worst vehicles you can drive on an interstate - the sound is deafening and things happen fast - it will change lanes on you if you aren't paying attention every second. The Rio Grande trim level does add some comfort and convenience features, but this is not a vehicle you want to drive all day long - it will beat you up. However the fun factor is very high and it is unstoppable in deep snow and off road."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CO
Year 1995
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Love my Jeep,
December 16, 2011
By KT
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:180000
ReviewOriginationID:66f209d9-7f96-4c64-86c0-4fd891d7685d
"Bought this with 178,000 mi a year and a half ago and haven't had a day of trouble with it. I don't drive it in the snow, but it is a blast to take the top and doors off in the summer."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WI
Year 1995
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
great solid rig, versatile,
December 11, 2011
By saw2
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:36470
What's great about this vehicle?:cool rig, drive for play, commute
What's not so great about this vehicle?:noise, soft top, vinyl windows
ReviewOriginationID:0e80fbbf-5c3e-4ed6-86ef-51f731eccd23
"ours was well taken care of from the start, barely had it off-road in 4x4 mode; lots of fun to drive, gives you an attitude of being ready for anything, having fun, and an attention getter. We drove for fun, show, short trips to town/work/cruising. lots of aftermarket extras like EFI make a HUGE diff from carb. Std.I-6 4.2 L engine is basic, good performer, plenty of power; decent mileage. easy to maintain, no frills. Keep up with oil, trans fluid and it will take you anywhere.
Back seat not for full size adults for very long trips. Not much cargo space unless rear seat out. Tops can be a bear to change; esp. full - its a 2person job. But differnt tops make it a year-round rig. Vinyl windows scratch
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NV
Year 1991
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Great Cheap 4x4 - Solid Jeep,
December 8, 2011
By hallsofstone
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:116000
Reason for Sale:Bought newer Wrangler
What's great about this vehicle?:lower cost, offroad capable, upgrades, top(s)
What's not so great about this vehicle?:rust, previous owners, not fast fast fast...lol
ReviewOriginationID:dd162484-0e18-4be7-9ccc-5db614e39d74
"Traded a Civic for the 94 Wrangler. Lifted it (suspension, not body) and put 31's under it. Daily drove it until I bought a TJ. The 2.5L motor is reliable as a stone yet underpowered for this chassis. Highway driving is ok at 55 but freeways and big hills at speed are a challenge. Regearing can work wonders. Still, at low speeds and offroad it proves it's worth. Transmission with the 4cyl is the venerable AX5, kinda weak, 5th gear is commonly not working thanks to a poorly designed C clip, not expensive to fix but a pain in the butt. 5th is basically an overdrive anyway so cruising in 4th is comfortable...no worries. Generally the manual is better than the automatic. 4cyl w/ auto trans is the slowest, weakest, most dogged, least reliable setup you can buy for YJ's. YJ's with the 4.0L and AX15 are optimal. Much more tolerable, powerful, and reliable. Swaps are very common for 350 V8's, 4.0L, stroker motors, etc.
Interior is always spartan but very functional, usable. Rather cold with the soft top/half doors. Add a rollbar curtain to keep the heat by the front seats. Hard top/doors really helps keep you warm. If you are expecting anything other than a Jeep in terms of ride/comfort/etc, go buy another type of vehicle. This era Wrangler is almost totally utilitarian. I loved mine.
Dana 30 and 35 axles are good for up to 33" tires. Beyond that, consider D44's.
Things to look out for: rust holes in frame (esp rear shackle mount), rust on body, bent/damaged axles, shoddy modifications, excessive offroad abuse/neglect.
Ladies love Wranglers. Just FYI...gents."
Ownership Status I owned and sold this car.
Location OH
Year 1994
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for 1987 - 1995 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best vehicle ever owned. Bought new in 1993.,
December 8, 2011
By farmerboy
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:216000
What's great about this vehicle?:Reliable and fun to drive. Great for farm use.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Straight six too much power of vehicle.
ReviewOriginationID:a2b0ebbb-6250-49d4-8530-af7546339ff6
"Most relaible car I have ever owned. Engine and transmission have performed flawlessly with normal maintenance.
Simple design and easy to get to mechanics makes it a breeze to work on and service.
Have used on the farm for the last 15 years. Only vehicle I can count on to get me where I need to be when roads are impassable due to snow and icey weather. I think it would climb a tree if I could keep the tires on it.
My 3 girls all drove to high school and college so it is child proof. Saving to restore for my grandson"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MO
Year 1993