Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2000 - 2007 Ford Focus

Average Customer Rating:
7.743 out of 10
7.7
 out of 
10
1,624 of 1,932(84%)customers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Review 101 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best combination of features MPG, comfort & price,
September 20, 2013
By Don Wasson
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:57500
What's great about this vehicle?:Besides the MGP, price, comfort it is fun to drive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Suspension is a bit stiff for me.
ReviewOriginationID:9b47d902c0114c04a5b07cb104dbcb86
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:591
"Being a General Motors man for life I was very surprised to find that this little wagon was such an excellent combination of price, MPG, comfort (especially head & leg room), and standard features. This is my second Focus wagon. The first had 221,000 miles on it when I bought it and now my son has it. Recently the timing gear went bad and he did nothing and it eventually bent all the valve stems requiring a complete head job. But we like it so much we had the work done and it is going strong again with now over 243,000 miles on it!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WA
Year 2005
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 102 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2nd Best Ford I have owned,
September 13, 2013
By Honest John
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:97500
What's great about this vehicle?:Both great price and fun to drive and park.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Not real comfortable seats for long trips.
ReviewOriginationID:034a024b5c134f8f9f028fe1bf15743d
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:83685
"I bought this car new and it was one of my best purchases. I have driven it on long trips and short. I have got over 40mpg when new and in town about 25mpg. I just recently bought a newer Ford Fiesta with a 6 speed automatic transmission which is even better. We just returned from a long trip and got over 43mpg and about 29-30 city driving. I am now retired and don't really need 2 cars."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 2007
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 103 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
My 1st,
September 9, 2013
By W. A.
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:0
What's great about this vehicle?:great mileage and handling
What's not so great about this vehicle?:No place for spare
ReviewOriginationID:2d8f55481dbf4d1dbb8987cf0267c628
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:2359
"I got this '04 car in 20012. It was well taken care of, just needed new tires. after inspections I was told that this is a good car for me to learn in. it handles well even in snow. Millage is fabulous."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NY
Year 2004
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 104 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Drives well, good on fuel, durable.,
September 9, 2013
By Bones33
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:127000
ReviewOriginationID:ef50d62cdbbe4aeeabbc49e319abe14d
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:589
"2005 Focus ST, at 127K. My requirements were for a car that was fun to drive, inexpensive, good on fuel, reliable, 4 door. The Mazda3 is basically the same car with styling differences, the Focus is less expensive.
I put in complete new Ford SVT suspension for $300 to freshen things up. It's a hoot to drive and the torquey engine is great in the corners too. With good care I'm expecting it to go several hundreds of thousands of miles. It's been reliable, sounds good, butter smooth engine and 36 mpg when driven with some care.
I think the only things I don't really like are the styling (well, it IS dated now), the suspension never was really smooth, the pedals flex some in thier mounts and I wish the steering column would extend farther back for my long legs.
Weighing the plus and minus, I think it was a good find for a used car and expect to enjoy it for several more years."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WA
Year 2005
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 105 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Good car, minor problems,
September 3, 2013
By whatchamacallit
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:50000
What's great about this vehicle?:Zippy, handles well, fun to drive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Dashboard lights errors, trunk latch
ReviewOriginationID:c7ad40e2c75a4217b6c698c263cefb54
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:2235
"Bought this used in '06. It was a fleet car. I took it over with a bit more than 30,000 miles. It's zippy and handles well. Gas mileage is good, about 28mpg city. I don't do much driving: grocery, errands, etc. Problems are small: trunk doesn't latch well, error in that the brake light on the dash won't go away even tho brakes have been done and are fine, visibility is poor thru the back and the front sides. Overall, I'd recommend this car. I plan on keeping it for as long as I can."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CT
Year 2003
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 106 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
affordability,
September 2, 2013
By Stryker5
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:120000
What's great about this vehicle?:gas mileage, handling, low cost maintenance
What's not so great about this vehicle?:no cruise control
ReviewOriginationID:68267ca2f1834710bded47509c5c3d85
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:582
"My 20yr old daughter has been driving this car for the past few years back and forth from our home in the Southern tier of NY state to college in NYC. It is a 6 hour drive one way. She always talks about how easy it is to maneuver in the city traffic and how cheap it is on gas. She has packed a dorm full of "stuff" several times and still got decent gas mileage. She doesn't like the fact that there is no cruise control but still doesn't want to give it up. My husband likes that it is relatively cheap to repair and maintain. Not really too great in the snow but she drove home in a blizzard and had no accident. She drove slowly and appropriately for the road conditions though."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NY
Year 2005
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 107 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
200,000 miles and running strong! Focus rocks.,
September 1, 2013
By kw
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:200000
What's great about this vehicle?:fast, fun to drive, good price, lots of power
ReviewOriginationID:de0bf00d05f448cc96c302b6824ab8e9
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:495
"I have commuted in winter and summer with this car, it is reliable and has made it through snow storms that other cars couldn't. It has a lot of get up and go and always has, really have to watch your speed. Put the studded snows on it and it makes it in snow drifts. Fun to drive I love this car, only problem is it gets uncomfortable after a 4 hour drive. Other wise I love it, still!!!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MT
Year 2006
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 108 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great little car- well worth the money,
August 31, 2013
By Toolscum
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:100000
ReviewOriginationID:d1fd721364834427b3d913e141e0bdd6
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:3896
"Bought it a year old with 12k, now has 100K. Gets 30 mpg in town, 33 on freeway. Bulletproof, had a transmission issue fixed during warranty, other than that just maintenance. Coldest a/c I/ve ever had. Great budget transportation!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location TX
Year 2002
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 109 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Long lasting life,
August 25, 2013
By Barb.
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:220000
What's great about this vehicle?:Good gas millage, no repairs until recently
ReviewOriginationID:7be1e80959824dc7987b8d8b889ccc09
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:4129
"Bought this car new, never had a problem until 190,000 miles. Now starting to get pricey. But still worth the money. Never a problem before, still rides like a champ. Worth the repairs. Was thinking of getting rid of it, but after reading others reviews decided it's worth keeping. Sounds like it still has some life left. Excellent gas millage. Very happy with it."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MI
Year 2001
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 110 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Awesome Comuter,
August 13, 2013
By FocusFanatic
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:166000
What's great about this vehicle?:Affordable, Gas mileage, repair costs
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Awkward cupholders, no light for backseat
ReviewOriginationID:a76036820c574c6eac56c608591e95e7
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:580
"I have loved this car for the 7 years that I have owned it. Little to no mechanical problems along the way. Great Gas mileage, reliable, starts up like a champ every time even in -30 temperatures. I am looking to get a newer Focus as my next car. They have earned my loyalty."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MN
Year 2005
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 111 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
400K by 2014!! I.m a courier. I LOVE This car.,
August 10, 2013
By Caffeinated Happiness
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:362000
What's great about this vehicle?:Prefect for any shipping needs, maneuvers in city!
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Air bag light always on, can't change air filter.
ReviewOriginationID:c91c2cc083ea4d62b533ce575ec4f70f
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:83685
"I got it new in Jan 2007. I love this car! My boyfriend is a mechanic, we have maintained it well: full syn oil, good tires, new air box housing, etc. I been running for a courier service for 3.5yrs. I average 90000 annually. I can Fit Almost Any size box in my car. I've had up to 800lbs of dialysis fluid packed in. I have slept, Lots of Nights, in the back cargo area.
Dislikes. The air bag light has been on the majority of the time.
The air box housing. You can NOT change the air filter!
I just replaced the air box with a Changeable Air Filter housing. Now the engine can breath, it's more zippy! It was well worth it.
Soon I'll be needing a new car. I average over 7000miles that's +$700 in gas a month! I need to cut my fuel bill. I'm considering a hybrid. Sad to said it, I might buy a foreign car next. I still plan on owning it for a few more years, just not as a work vehicle."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MD
Year 2007
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 112 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
This is a great car to drive.,
August 9, 2013
By Mikey
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:295000
What's great about this vehicle?:The car was economical when driving.
ReviewOriginationID:f625b4c4117b41bf8776c29d813f4b5f
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:585
"This was one of the best cars I have ever purchase. I was disappointed when the dealer told me Ford stopped making it.Gasoline mileage was very good and I was very comfortable driving it on the highway. I loved the fact that the seats fold down for carrying large items. I will keep it until it becomes too expensive to repair."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location GA
Year 2005
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 113 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
these are very good cars,
August 8, 2013
By butch
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:103350
What's not so great about this vehicle?:none
ReviewOriginationID:2bee4fa0f4b04d9eaec76cb0524201f6
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:495
"7 yrs/103k no problems. 55k on tires. gpm 33city/have hade 37hwy. all maint. at ford, hutcheson, st. james, mo. this car has another 100k, in her"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MO
Year 2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 114 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Fuel Efficient, Comfortable, Gets Me There,
August 5, 2013
By Kay
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:55000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fuel efficient, affordable, roomy for its size!
What's not so great about this vehicle?:No line-in capability in this 2007 model
ReviewOriginationID:6505c5c9d3294002bbcc44ae9dc3656b
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:83687
"The Ford Focus was my first car (since 15) and I still love it. It's fuel efficient, comfortable, has plenty of room for my front and back seat passengers, and gets me where I need to go. The Ford Focus series is still very affordable and definitely saves me money when it comes to fuel. Although my Focus is not one of the top of the line trim levels, I love it and have very few problems with it (more or so fluke things, like a button that stuck or a light going out. Little stuff that's easy and affordable to fix), not to mention, up here in North Dakota, our weather is crazy, and this little car has done great through our winters and rarely gets stuck and always starts right up. I highly recommend the Ford Focus for a first car for your teenager, or a smart family purchase. I always feel safe in my Focus, it fits into small parking spots (which rocks!) and is easy to maneuver in town and on the high way. I will certainly be looking into buying another new Focus when I am in need of a new vehicle or the time comes for an upgrade :)"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location ND
Year 2007
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 115 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
I Love this car, best car I have owned yet.,
July 26, 2013
By Majoe
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:75000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fun to drive, cute, sporty little car.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Not good to haul a boat or travel trailer.
ReviewOriginationID:1d1ca38b0e7943f8bb77c7eed8f74974
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:493
"I don't put many miles on my car in a year, but this car is a champ. Excellent on gas and great for getting around in busy traffic and easy to park. I have the bright yellow model, and I never lose my car in the parking lot at the mall anymore! Good on the highway and great space to haul groceries, pets, or even patio furniture! I am thinking of selling it instead of trading when I buy a different car, but I will miss my little yellow beauty! I would definitely consider purchasing another Ford Focus. Value and Reliability."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MI
Year 2006
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 116 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Its a nice little starter car .,
July 22, 2013
By I hate this ford focus
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Reliability: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Quality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Not At All
5
Definitely
Approximate mileage:102500
What's great about this vehicle?:Good on gas , comfort , rides nice
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Transmission , Engine is under powered
ReviewOriginationID:36e9cc79dad24f28867b331daec474cf
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:2228
"Its a good car on gas and its roomy."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location PA
Year 2003
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 117 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I love this car!!!!,
July 21, 2013
By lynn
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:44800
What's great about this vehicle?:fun to drive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:no cons!
ReviewOriginationID:bcf1d65b46cb496c9cfbeb9f00fea00b
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:83689
"I rate my Ford Focus a 10.....no other words can describe it!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NH
Year 2007
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 118 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
LOTS of fun and cheap,
July 17, 2013
By Alpha
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:93000
What's great about this vehicle?:Great to drive, nice sounds system
What's not so great about this vehicle?:wish had a little more snap in the engine
ReviewOriginationID:2d879ae5cea24f32b052a007ae89f312
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:83693
"This was the first car I bought from a dealership and love it! I've had no major issues. The most expensiveness repairs have been new tiers. Great handling and wonderful for zipping around the city or a road trip. Highly recommended."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MO
Year 2007
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 119 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
295,000 miles...what more do I need to say?,
July 16, 2013
By Lethal
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:295000
What's great about this vehicle?:reliable, low maintenance, sporty feel, value
What's not so great about this vehicle?:no longer available in the US
ReviewOriginationID:a34aed4a8f3d4fe9b57efe4e793009eb
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:2241
"The cargo space is fantastic, I can fit more in this than most vehicles that have specifications of larger volume. This one has carried music gear, kids, just about everything.
An economical commuter (I average 29mpg) that feels like it has more power than it does. At 295,000 miles drives like new, doesn't burn oil, still economical and passes smog test like a champ. It handles really well for being a wagon.
I do most of the maintenance myself as it is easy to work on, and leave the more complex jobs to the dealer.
Unfortunate that the wagon is no longer available in the US.
Although styles have changed over the years (and it is a wagon), I still get compliments on how it looks.
Thank you Ford!
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 2003
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 120 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great carf,
July 10, 2013
By Laura
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:160000
What's great about this vehicle?:fun to drive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:small inside, no place for your purse
ReviewOriginationID:bb3039ded8944caaa740e6d3a1306b77
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:2233
"This car has the bigger engine (2.3) so has great power. It drives like a sports car. It's been very dependable and economical. I would buy one again."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 2003
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.