Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2000 - 2007 Ford Focus

Average Customer Rating:
7.726 out of 10
7.7
 out of 
10
1,597 of 1,905(84%)customers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Review 101 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
pretty decent car for first time driver,
May 20, 2013
By Tony The Tiger
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Quality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Not At All
5
Definitely
Approximate mileage:145000
What's great about this vehicle?:smooth driving, big trunk, & simple cruise control
What's not so great about this vehicle?:lots of defects on car design
ReviewOriginationID:d171ebd712db414b9259af1631db931c
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:3893
"The good things about a Ford Focus is that its pretty good for fuel mileage but only if you keep up with the oil changes. I usually get a little over 25 mpg in city and about 35 or more on highway. Its a cheap priced car that gets you from point A to point B and looks somewhat sporty. The a/c is very awesome, it cools and heats right away. Some things I don't like about the car interior is that the cup holders are in a tight spot where not many size cups will fit and it gets in the way of your legs, the back seats aren't very comfortable, the storage compartment in between the seats will break where it wont close and cant fold it back or the top will open, and theres not much leg room in the front or back seats. The worst things about Ford Focus cars are that it has many defects in the car design, so be ready to put in some money. Some of the main problems I have experienced and have read from other Ford Focus owners are that the anti freeze box will break every so often due to the shaking of the car. The motor mounts keep breaking and the only way to fix it is to buy motor mounts from a Ford dealership, which can be very pricey to buy, otherwise it will keep breaking if you buy the mounts from auto zone or other auto parts stores (because they have the old defective design), and theres some other defect with 2 engine belts which you will also have to buy from a Ford dealership. These defects are for Ford Focus from 2000-2005 and this is all I know for now. But don't get me wrong, this is a pretty good compact car for the price and pretty reliable car, it just has many issues which can cost a lot and cause lots of frustration."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WI
Year 2002
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 102 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Love my ford!,
May 20, 2013
By SueM
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:63000
What's great about this vehicle?:Lots of power for a little car
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Cramped when in back
ReviewOriginationID:d87116fbe457498580325f13d36bc7d9
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:2359
"I love this car! I have never had any major issues just wear and tear maintenance such as; changing oil, brakes and the battery after many years. It was brand new when I got it, it just got off the truck and had 12 miles on it after the test drive. The only thing that is a bummer I need to get a new clutch soon after 9 years. It has never broken down or anything on me and has been super reliable."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CO
Year 2004
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 103 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Dependable and fun to drive,
May 19, 2013
By MechanicGirl
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:141000
What's great about this vehicle?:Great handling, Great gas mileage, fun to drive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Cup holders
ReviewOriginationID:75082210af3948d6b6008abbb11d09ef
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:4110
"I own this car, i had to buy in a hurry and with not alot of money when my transmission finally went out on my 88 nissan and i got this one for 3000 bucks. best deal I ever made. I'm a single mom without a whole lot of money to spare and need something cheap and reliable. First thing I noticed was this car is amazing on gas and has very comfortable seats. It could have a little bit more power, once you hit 80 mph it really takes awhile to accelerate, however unless you just like to race everything you see it has nice power. The stock sound system isn't the best but it works fine. The handling is absolutely amazing, almost any curve at any speed and this car hugs the road like its nothing. It can also stop very easily and very quickly despite not having ABS. The engine works completely fine, no shakes and no noise. The interior also held up very well for a soon to be 13 year old car, no holes, tears, or stains. One negative for me is the cup holders, they are so pointless Ford shouldn't have bothered, another is the glove compartment is very tiny, as is the distance between the doors and the front seat, they touch. The trunk is very large however, and the backseat is larger than it appears, though its certainly not a full sized sedan. Its very economical and it can be really fun to drive, especially if you have the manual transmission, when this one goes I'll be buying another one ASAP."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location SC
Year 2001
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 104 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Good economy car,
May 16, 2013
By moutain man
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:88000
What's great about this vehicle?:good economy car, cold ac, holds up well over time
What's not so great about this vehicle?:small
ReviewOriginationID:9a1f248edb4e4807b18f15b30889b14f
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:3893
"I just bought a base Lx for 3000 with 88000. I havent driven but to shop to get maintenance done. It drives and handles well. I would recommend checking timing belt at 75000 miles as this one had spring broke on tensioner and timing belt was off one tooth. It should run even better when I get back. I think I got a good deal. Car is 2002 and 11 years old yet held up well and looks like new."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MS
Year 2002
Review 105 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Fords made in Mexico make you cry!,
May 13, 2013
By BoBo
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Reliability: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Quality: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Not At All
3
Definitely
Approximate mileage:136000
What's great about this vehicle?:Cheap to keep going
What's not so great about this vehicle?:horribly made, engine knock (all three engines)
ReviewOriginationID:be126adc6bee4f36aa5dac874319c89e
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:575
"My Focus was made in mexico. I did not find this out until after i began driving it. It was given to me as a graduation present, so I was not going to complain. About 2,000 miles in I had a problem with the clutch, they replaced it. After that I had a problem with the transmission, they fixed it. After that i had a problem with the transmission again, they fixed it. This all happened within 2,000 miles, I was still under 4,000 miles. I wanted to trade it for another Focus, they said no it's not a lemon. So I kept it and decided i would took it to a different dealership from that point on. At just over 8,000 mile I took it in for an oil change. The timing belt was a few short miles from breaking they said. They did replace the belt for free. Many miles later I've replaced the engine 2 times now. I would not recommend a Focus that was not made in the USA."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NC
Year 2005
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 106 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
This car has been great.,
May 12, 2013
By George
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:72000
What's great about this vehicle?:Peppy, handles well, reliable, and fun to drive.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Wheels corroded, stiff ride, interior appearance
ReviewOriginationID:f8015657267e42dd8250ec8cbe3d6031
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:492
"This car is fun to drive. It has good pep and handles well. The gas mileage is reasonably good, 31 to 34 MPG on the highway depending on how fast one drives. The manual transmission is smooth. The leather seats are great, but the rest of the interior appears a bit on the cheap side. The ride is a bit stiff. The paint has held up well. The alloy wheels less so where the coating was damaged. The car has been reliable. An adjustment did have to be made to the clutch pedal at 60,000 miles or so because the sensor indicating it was depressed would not work and the car would not start."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location IA
Year 2006
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 107 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
ford- fix or repair daily,
May 12, 2013
By Josh
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Reliability: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Not At All
6
Definitely
Approximate mileage:127999
ReviewOriginationID:3fc76ea67cdb419db13fa2fca9e6f06a
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:4122
"in my experience this vehicle has been worth its price. I would suggest only buying one if you don't care about the little things like air conditioning or all 4 windows working. its pretty cheap to keep the engine running well. but it can get expensive trying to keep everything else working.
this car is one wheel drive so be careful about going off road with your right front tire. doesn't handle the best and drum brakes in the back means it won't brake great either. drive it like an old lady and you'll never have a problem though..."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location IN
Year 2001
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 108 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great little car!,
May 9, 2013
By eredwards
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:117000
What's great about this vehicle?:fun to drive, low cost maintenance, great mpgs
What's not so great about this vehicle?:generic interior
ReviewOriginationID:979ea174f65f44a28eba237b898d091a
"Great gas mileage, low cost maintenance, and fun to drive. I used my Focus as a daily driver and it was wonderful!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location FL
Year 2005
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 109 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Never Say Die...,
May 6, 2013
By Some Lady
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:150000
What's great about this vehicle?:Great price, value for money, work horse
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Leg room, back seat
ReviewOriginationID:0670520bda4c403cb666eb9656a1a93f
"This car is a work horse and is the most reliable car I've ever owned (also have owned Dodge, Alfa Romeo, Nissan, Honda, and Chevrolet). I would like a flashier car and something more luxurious, but...this car simply will not die. In 10 years and 132K miles, I have only had to change the tires and replace the motor mount. Fuel pump needed to be replaced, but the dealer covered it. Great kid car, for new drivers or for little kids with sticky fingers. I have changed the oil religiously every 3K miles, but that's it. My mechanic says I can probably put another 50K on it easily."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WA
Year 2000
Review 110 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Love this car!!!,
May 2, 2013
By Alix
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:146
What's great about this vehicle?:Fun to drive, gas mileage, reliable, nice styling
What's not so great about this vehicle?:poor acceleration, seats uncomfortable, small
ReviewOriginationID:2783a09c1b764431aa0bae4e71fb6c13
"I have owned my 2000 Focus SE for thirteen years now (146,000 miles and counting). I love her so much. She is the first car I've ever owned, and has been a great starter car from my college days until now that I am married and feel ready for an upgrade. She is fun to drive,reliable, and very gas efficient (24mpg on average). She turns and stops on a dime. I have had two occasions in thirteen years of service when I had her towed to a shop, once for a coolant hose that burst and another time for a suspension issue. If you keep up on maintenance this car will treat you well.
I have a base model (no power windows) and until now I have loved my car for her simplicity. I hate modern vehicles that have so many buttons you have to look away from the road to see what you're hitting. My main complaints about this vehicle are that I don't find the seats very comfortable, the steering wheel position isn't adjustable and thus painful for long trips, and it doesn't accelerate well when merging onto freeways. You can definitely tell this car has slightly over 100 hp. I know I'd feel safer with a little more hutzpa!
It makes me very sad to consider parting with this car. She has been great for so many years. She will make a great starter car for someone.
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location PA
Year 2000
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 111 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
hard to see around suvs,trucks,etc when backing up,
April 29, 2013
By grandma
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
5
Definitely
Approximate mileage:82500
What's great about this vehicle?:easy to drive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:lots of road noice inside interior
ReviewOriginationID:94e1a7756b134ccabac19b2a921a7117
"sits too low to the ground, hard to see to back out in a parking lot."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location TX
Year 2005
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 112 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I loveeeeeeeeeee my vehicle.,
April 24, 2013
By Gerry
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:60710
What's great about this vehicle?:easy to drive.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:no sun roof
ReviewOriginationID:db3a91266b1f47ecb9f9ac1eac8c0198
"I love my vehicle and i wont get rid of it if i did i would get a newer version of a ford focus. This is the best vehicle i ever owned."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location ME
Year 2005
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 113 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Wreck proof!,
April 23, 2013
By Roxy
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Reliability: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:219029
What's great about this vehicle?:easy to parelle park and great on gas!!!
What's not so great about this vehicle?:cup holds dont hold large drinks
ReviewOriginationID:08124bfb8f3c49cf8ee7f1a75bcb5798
"I got my car “Ruby” (used) in 2012, for $4000 with 146thousand miles. After a year the car turned off on me for no reason at a stop light. I had been driving her for a year to and from work a 45min drive, so I figured she was ready to give out, but got the spark plugs changed and she was good, so I kept her. After that every time I drove her for more than an hour it would just cut off on its own, while driving on the highway!! I had my car towed twice but thankfully I have rode-side assistance. First time the spark plugs needed changing. The second time it was just the gas filter. A friend of my ramed into my car and her car had a huge dent. All my car had was a small white scrath. Since I bought my car I have spent at most $180 including parts and labor, not including maintnance, tires, etc, so I’m very pleased with my investment. Another car ramed into me, his car's hood was smashed and both headlights broken, my back bumper was scratched but my repairs were $540 paid by the other insurence. After that she stalls a little and threatens to cut off if I drive over 55. Fill her up with $36 when i bought her, now $39!!! still good for premium! She’s got 219,029 miles now and still kicking!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NC
Year 2001
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 114 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
loveeeee this car!!,
April 20, 2013
By focuslove
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:170000
What's great about this vehicle?:great price, fun
What's not so great about this vehicle?:common
ReviewOriginationID:c884e9558bf4498eb6b74013dc831413
"This car is awesome! Drives amazing in any weather. Sharp turning radius. Great gas milage. Quick acceleration. Stops on a dime if you keep up with the brake changes. Shifts smooth. Engine warms up fast."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MN
Year 2005
Review 115 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Good basic wagon,
April 14, 2013
By Medvlst
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:60000
What's great about this vehicle?:reliable basic transportation, good value
What's not so great about this vehicle?:a little anemic going uphill
ReviewOriginationID:fb7faca77fdc400289d3eeca114f5e9d
"I love my Focus wagon and I'm angry at Ford for discontinuing it! My only complaint is that it has no ABS, which I'd gotten used to with my previous car (a Contour) and the engine is a little weak for mountain driving compared to my spiffy Contour. I'd also gotten spoiled by 6-way seat adjustment but I'm fine with a driving pillow. For getting around town it's fine. It is wide enough for 48" cargo but I wish the back seat would fold flatter. I have had ZERO problems with it, and it held up very well when I hit a huge buck deer @ 55 mph."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location IN
Year 2005
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 116 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Awesome starter car!!!!,
April 12, 2013
By Rlprice
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:69000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fuel. Price
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Looks, design, convience
ReviewOriginationID:0ed04d1934d146799692819b284fd535
"Got an '06 ZX3 S for my 17th birthday. Is the base model w/ manual and I love it!!! Best starter car for a teen!!!! I would recommend the ZX5 (4 door) instead of the x3 (2 door) if possible."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location GA
Year 2007
Review 117 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Love my Ford,
April 10, 2013
By janelson274
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:10800
What's great about this vehicle?:fuel saver, nimble in traffic, great get-up-n-go
What's not so great about this vehicle?:needs a better stereo system
ReviewOriginationID:c1cfc1f09d8a4db992a5a8b7eb2b5173
"I know many people say that Ford doesn't make a quality vehicle, but with the Focus, they did a great job in my opinion. It has lots of room, very comfortable to drive (the car went from Florida to Georgis to New York and was a great drive) Everything on/in the car does what I want it to do and thensome. If I had to replace it, I'm going with another one. Same Make and Model. Love this little Fuel Saver."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NY
Year 2005
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 118 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Dependable Car,
April 4, 2013
By Jen
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:108000
What's great about this vehicle?:Dependable, drives great!
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Small trunk and passenger area
ReviewOriginationID:b98e79a2ab834072a21c37518d2c5d41
"My Ford Focus has been a great car with no real issues so far. The car is very dependable. The car is very nice to drive."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WI
Year 2006
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 119 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Excellent quality!,
April 4, 2013
By Allen
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:197000
What's great about this vehicle?:Top quality, low maintenance, handles well
What's not so great about this vehicle?:A little stiff to drive
ReviewOriginationID:1aa74cfd4d8141eeb9db4e27da714ed1
"Bought it new in '06, never regretted it. Best car I've ever owned. Low maintenance, as well. Still riding on the factory air filter, rear wheel bearings, and struts. Been in 2 accidents with minimal cosmetic damage only."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NC
Year 2006
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 120 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
love my car! best investment ever!,
March 23, 2013
By toy
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:85000
ReviewOriginationID:45765fc8c9c24effb2884864f9d162ca
"love it!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location IL
Year 2005
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.