Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2000 - 2007 Ford Focus

Average Customer Rating:
7.748 out of 10
7.7
 out of 
10
1,652 of 1,961(84%)customers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Review 101 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great Car has given me years of great service,
January 26, 2014
By tilatup59
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:250000
What's great about this vehicle?:great price
ReviewOriginationID:8c341cdac9424d44a52dd667eb8a8093
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:2362
"This is a great car for a small family or singlep person."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NC
Year 2004
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 102 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Great car for the money!,
January 25, 2014
By Paul
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:80000
What's great about this vehicle?:Price, fun factor, reliability.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Nothing major!
ReviewOriginationID:a5564767030941498989f4f361242a41
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:3908
"Focus SVT, fully loaded, purchased new in '02 as a dealer demo. and with a $2500 factory rebate. Stickered at nearly $20k, paid $14 plus. Great performance and handling plus reliability. Only 80k miles to date and a keeper forever!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location FL
Year 2002
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 103 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lots of wagon for little money,
January 15, 2014
By CustomerSat
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Quality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Not At All
7
Definitely
Approximate mileage:110000
What's great about this vehicle?:Functional, good space & roof rack, good mileage
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Fair-to-poor reliability. Plain plastic interior.
ReviewOriginationID:b0353212970f45a58a987c1d578753d3
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:3900
"Provides lots of space plus a roof rack, yet getting a combined 29 mpg.
Some of the interior parts are too weak: One of the two hooks riveted to the tonneau cover busted off, so it is unusable. The air filter is hard to service and related parts seem flimsy.
In recent years it had repeated problems with one McPherson strut and its mount; an intake manifold leak that disabled the car during a trip; and a belt tensioner failure that disabled the car during another trip. The wiper fluid pumps were quite lame when I got it in 2010. Everything works.
Interior is functional, not fancy. Seat is pretty simple, few adjustments, but fits me OK. Noise level is not bad, not great. Handling is pretty nimble for its size and shape. The power for acceleration is adequate, that's all."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NJ
Year 2002
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 104 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Not bad for a small domestic,
January 14, 2014
By neo1953
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Not At All
6
Definitely
Approximate mileage:110000
What's great about this vehicle?:handles nice and excellent powertrain
What's not so great about this vehicle?:various rattles, rides a little rough and noisy
ReviewOriginationID:0a6ec8730a3a4aaebcb29490b22126af
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:3900
"Been a good car and is pretty reliable but it has been prone to some issues that I've discovered are inherent to this make and model (front springs corrode and break within 100k miles, all 4 wheel bearings fail within 100k miles, tires generally last 25-30k miles before the ride degrades)
Actually gets me around very well under all weather conditions including fairly deep snow (<8").
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location IN
Year 2002
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 105 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Convenient Car,
January 11, 2014
By Roni
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Reliability: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Quality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Not At All
4
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:177508
What's great about this vehicle?:fun drive, GREAT system, spacious, alarm, comfo
What's not so great about this vehicle?:dent from accident, cracked window
ReviewOriginationID:04eca4098838413ba166773e056c7ea9
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:3904
"Hello,
I am Roni and I have a 2002 Ford Focus ZX3. The front drivers side has a dent from an accident in June 2013, the back passenger window is cracked. The brakes are semi-bad. Need fixing. Occasionally the car will try to over heat, and I was told that the wiring was miswired to turn the fan on for the radiator. The doors do not open from the inside, and the drivers window does not roll down. The check engine light is on. The rims are after market because the previous owner was a race car driver."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 2002
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 106 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
awsome little car,
January 11, 2014
By hillbilly
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:153400
What's great about this vehicle?:great little car
What's not so great about this vehicle?:needs cruise
ReviewOriginationID:f080c5076bee4e06a71fb2b4e69c18e1
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:5874
"yes i would buy another Focus they are great little cars"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location IA
Year 2000
Review 107 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Excellent basic transportation,
December 31, 2013
By stray5
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:45605
What's great about this vehicle?:It is a kick to drive! Snappy.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Front seats are un-comfortable but I fixed that!
ReviewOriginationID:cf56bc835f8b48fda820e54bc1db272d
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:580
"I have owned and driven the Focus for 8 years, and have had no problems! I live in the country and have gravel roads to contend with. Heavy snow in the winter and mud in the spring. Not much of a problem since buying good ground grip tires.
The back seat folds forward to allow a lot of different types of cargo to be loaded through the trunk and rear doors. That was the main selling point for me. I have hauled 40 steel fence posts, three spools of barbed wire and enough groceries for a week. The heaviest load was 750 pounds of frozen hamburger. I could barely shift the transmission, and had to turn the heater up all the way.
The best mileage was 39.8 on a long high way trip, but most of my driving is to town and back, so MPG is usually 35.."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MT
Year 2005
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 108 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Drives well, but NOT reliable,
December 26, 2013
By Cheyenne
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Reliability: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Quality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Not At All
1
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:93000
What's great about this vehicle?:compact, zippy, good on highway and city
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Major problems in winter, cheap interior
ReviewOriginationID:eec593d7ab084ee785fb66b7e64cf526
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:83687
"I have had my car for 3 years and have run into problem areas every year. Within the first 6 months of owning this car, my power steering went out which turned into needing a new power steering rack (car was 3yrs old). In addition, the rear doors will lock a person in or out, no matter how hard one pushes they will not unlock for a number of days. The next year, in the winter the car becomes troublesome to start. Anything under 32 degrees, and most definitely snow, I cannot drive it for days till it warms up outside. This is a common occurrence when it comes to Ford Focuses come to find out and dealerships are unsure how to fix it as they change the starter, fuel pump,injectors and so on. The interior is cheap plastic and easily stained fabric. If you live in warm weather, this is a great small car! It drives very well in city and on highway, is zippy, comfortable if you are short with short passengers. It is very compact and fun to drive. Overall I would never buy this car again nor recommend one, good car for high school."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location KS
Year 2007
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 109 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great car for the money, great all around vechicle,
December 25, 2013
By felixthecat
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:60000
What's great about this vehicle?:Great car for the money, sporty fun to drive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:To bad Ford doesn't have something like this now.
ReviewOriginationID:5b1acebb7db44447b9ef15611defd4ad
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:589
"2005 focus st, has a 2.3L engine that has great torque, handles great & has desent mpg. Its cheap to mantain. Doesn't need much, similar to a Honda si. Has some wind noise, but not as bad as a Honda civic. Has great trunk space.Is a great all around vechicle."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WA
Year 2005
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 110 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
The Amazing Ford Focus; a.k.a Hidalgo,
December 24, 2013
By Irishsongs17
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:480000
What's great about this vehicle?:incredibly reliable, still gets 36 MPG
What's not so great about this vehicle?:really?
ReviewOriginationID:81551d8cfd7947e892711bea92ff3b12
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:4119
"The MOST reliable car on the planet. I was told a Focus was disposable at 100,000 miles. No major repairs outside of normal mainstream replacements for worn out parts that would be required for any car. Still has original clutch. I've written to Ford 4 times about the car but unfortunately never heard back. I still get around 36 MPG on highway. I could not replace this car and get similar gas mileage without a car payment. The body has held up in North East winters/salt. I even started a face book page for the car to get some notoriety for this amazing vehicle."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NY
Year 2001
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 111 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Best car ever.,
December 20, 2013
By Eeyour
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:143000
What's great about this vehicle?:Reliable, great mileage.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Cup holders placed inconveniently.
ReviewOriginationID:7bc6ec186929465f883f5ffe1f4b487f
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:5888
"Fold-down rear seat allow extra long cargo. Power side mirrors are great when headlights follow too close."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OR
Year 2000
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 112 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best Car I've EVER Owned,
December 6, 2013
By Kate
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:130000
What's great about this vehicle?:Great handling, powerful, great hauling capacity
What's not so great about this vehicle?:None
ReviewOriginationID:d6e85ea752df45949e97343b0c2a4f6f
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:3905
"It was love at first site. This car handles corners with ease, is great on gas and has NOT cost me an arm and a leg. I have done the regular maintenance on it and only had to change tires, and a few other items that occur normally with age. It is comfortable, powerful, and fun to drive. I have moved residences by utilizing this vehicle. It is amazing what will fit in it with the seats down! Impressive. I wish I didn't have to sell it, it is almost like losing a member of the family."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NM
Year 2002
4 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 113 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
So adorable! Sporty, comfortable and reliable.,
November 26, 2013
By Rachel
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:102000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fun to drive, adorable, great price, great MPG
What's not so great about this vehicle?:No AUX for this model, hard to shift
ReviewOriginationID:0e36dc93332e4a0385fd72bb6a44681a
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:2236
"This is my first car I ever got, and I had wanted a Ford Focus hatchback for quite a while, and I ended up buying a silver 03 Focus HB. It is honestly the most comfortable I have ever driven in. The seats are like heaven. For what you pay for the car you get quite a lot. I plan to keep this little car with me for many years to come."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OR
Year 2003
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 114 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great car!!!,
November 25, 2013
By TRKY
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:57000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fun to drive, reliable, inexpensive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Not fancy, car thieves will avoid you. :)
ReviewOriginationID:fc590d6b25834999ac874afa88e3e5ee
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:83691
"I have owned 4 Ford Focus's in the past 8 years, none of which I replaced because I hated them. One had over 130,000 miles on it, and the other had more than 200,000 miles. They were all supremely reliable, needing nothing more than regular repairs and maintenance. They handle very well, and they give you a better view of the road since you're not flat on the ground like an old Civic. Automatic and manual alike are great. I have had 2 of the Mazda-powere models with the 2.3 liter motor, and they give excellent performance and super gas mileage. Also, that motor is a timing-chain, so no need to replace a timing belt every 100k. :) Buy one and you won't be disappointed."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OR
Year 2007
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 115 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
fits me perfectly!,
November 21, 2013
By LMG
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:73000
ReviewOriginationID:2775cace746e422dab216c96be7b4a94
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:502
"It's a quick little car that I feel comfortable driving, as a 5' 2" person. The only thing I wish were different is the gas mileage; should be better for the size of car."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MI
Year 2006
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 116 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best used car ever!!!!!,
November 20, 2013
By Betty Boop
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:119285
What's great about this vehicle?:Fun to drive - ALOT of power for such a small car.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:NONE
ReviewOriginationID:81bda615946242b4a967a9ddf950b724
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:583
"I bought this car USED (64,250 miles)in 2009 and was apprehensive about it due to the mileage and it had hail damage. This little car has turned out to be a life saver & gas saver. I was looking to get a smaller vehicle and gas saver because I wanted to give my Expedition XL a rest for a while. I love my little Focus and now my boyfriend wants to buy another one like it due to it's reliability and sturdiness. I give this car top rating hands down - LOVE IT>>>LOVE IT>>>LOVE IT!!!!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location TX
Year 2005
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 117 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Awesome Piece of History,
November 13, 2013
By SVTer
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:42000
What's great about this vehicle?:Styling, Unique, Handling, OEM Sounds Great
What's not so great about this vehicle?:High Comp Engine Doesn't Like Cold Starts; PremGas
ReviewOriginationID:4cdebad96ad14960bef51bf091c4cb67
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:3908
"This is an instant classic. Only 1250 Silver 2002 SVT Focuses were built. Has two-tone color interior with advanced styling. Cosworth designed 170 HP engine! Handles like a go-cart on steroids. At only 2600+ lbs the pwr to weight ratio is awesome; 23mpg city! Not the fastest ANYMORE but it's got plenty of getupandgo, easy to over 100 mph and still pulling hard. You gotta have it if you're a Ford speedster guy."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CO
Year 2002
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 118 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
BUYER BEWARE 2.0L 4 CYL. SOHC. DROPS VALVE SEATS!,
October 30, 2013
By Ford Guy
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Reliability: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Quality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Not At All
1
Definitely
Approximate mileage:126000
Reason for Sale:4cyl. 2.0L OHC BEWARE Dropped Valve Seat over cylinder #4 COMMON
What's great about this vehicle?:parts availability, appearance
What's not so great about this vehicle?:engine price, engine reliability, intake price, sp
ReviewOriginationID:44d5accb10ba4833bbfb130db4d0b308
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:3893
"I bought my 02 Focus with the 4 cyl. 2.0L SOHC with 115,000 miles on it. No leaks or drops of oil. No hesitation, all rubber boots, etc. looked good. Car was in good condition, only thing I thought when I test drove it was it was a little sluggish. I shrugged it off and marked it up to being a 4 cyl. as im used to driving my wonderful V8 Windsor. Get it home and one week later I'm driving...40 miles away from home my oil light comes on and immediatly i pull to the side of the road and car dies. Tow myself home after getting my truck and find a dropped valve seat over cylinder #4. After research this engine is known for doing this. Waste of my $4,000.00! Ford never made a recall for it...now dont get me wrong im a ford guy but REALLY???? 115,00 and engine blows? The 2.0L SOHC is trash DO NOT BUY IT!!! If you find one with the DOHC then by all meens give it a try. AND FYI oil light doesnt come on until she is bone dry so you will have to check it EVERY DAY to know if you are burning oil and going to drop a valve seat."
Ownership Status I owned and sold this car.
Location NV
Year 2002
19 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 119 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
bATERY, TIRES AND BRAKES,
October 29, 2013
By PB
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:86000
What's great about this vehicle?:NOT EXPENSIVE
What's not so great about this vehicle?:NONE
ReviewOriginationID:4150d3eabceb4c4b8a5a848351c86d41
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:2237
"BATTERY, TIRES, BRAKES, AND REG. MAINTENANCE ARE ALL THAT I HAVE NEEDED TO DO."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WI
Year 2003
Review 120 for 2000 - 2007 Ford Focus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wish they still made the wagon,
October 23, 2013
By Norm
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:213000
What's great about this vehicle?:reliable, comfortable, handles great
What's not so great about this vehicle?:no 4WD
ReviewOriginationID:dd08468eb5fe40e48b1332b7cc77309c
Make:Ford
Model:Focus
Vehicle ID:4129
"I have had it since day one and it has never failed to start nor has it ever died on me. Could be due to continued maintenance.
Very comfortable.I have taken it on trips up to 10 hours and no sore shoulders or numb butt.
With the rear seat folded flat, a lot of stuff can be stacked in there.
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MO
Year 2001
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.