Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette

Average Customer Rating:
8.983 out of 10
9
 out of 
10
286 of 292(98%)customers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Review 21 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
best car ever,
July 23, 2014
By oddjob-1
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:73000
What's great about this vehicle?:new exhaust new paint low miles
ReviewOriginationID:26f520d35b6e4e9a9d3973984ff0117c
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:8731
"none"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location AZ
Year 1994
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
white, with a white vinyl top, red interior,
July 21, 2014
By Joy
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:75000
What's great about this vehicle?:Everything about this car is perfect
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Just a little wear around the accelerator area.
ReviewOriginationID:77fd6afaa4514ad4bc1eafca0cce4486
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:8683
"This car is in perfect condition."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 1996
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Excellent shape,
July 18, 2014
By Har
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:65000
ReviewOriginationID:b26a076594684634af861cf1cca48fbd
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:8731
"This car has been garaged since 2000 New tires 2 yrs ago new clutch and master cylinder 2 yrs ago Red on red"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location KS
Year 1994
4 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Worth what I paid,
June 14, 2014
By merlin
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:88000
What's great about this vehicle?:Great price and fun to drive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:parts are expensive but I expected that
ReviewOriginationID:bb1674ccafc64d4da0e2077853cfaba5
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:8731
"Although the dealer said it was in excellent condition, it does need some work (new shocks, rubber moldings) although there are no major problems. I just bought it this week, had it detailed and had time to really look at it. I am impressed as I and found the ride and handling great. Bought it for just over what is listed in Blue Book Price if I sold it to a dealer. Looking forward to restoring the worn out parts, Interior was in excellent shape."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location FL
Year 1994
12 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
love it,
June 3, 2014
By buenovette95
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:79876
What's great about this vehicle?:a blast to drive, perfection
What's not so great about this vehicle?:none
ReviewOriginationID:329260ae4ae843d48977ba9b3fc35bc0
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:7319
"I love my car. It's quick,comfortable, and reliable. By far the best car I've ever driven, and I've driven top of the line Mercedes."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location FL
Year 1995
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
the corvette was my dream car,now a airloom.,
April 1, 2014
By Mr.Corvette33
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:125000
What's great about this vehicle?:great handling and power
What's not so great about this vehicle?:traction when road is wet easy to spin out...
ReviewOriginationID:d0e1574fd1344256a1b8202f08e22e21
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:8681
"This is this ultimate drive for the mountain side on a nice dry day. The reaction in cornering and acceleration out is well worth buying another one. my wife now wants her own, so be careful of who you let drive your corvette it's addicting."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location VA
Year 1996
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Fast,
March 6, 2014
By jim
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Reliability: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:10000
ReviewOriginationID:9c946a32ac714af2b3da425ac2f67a14
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:8731
"Very powerful strong engine"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 1994
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Corvette Prestige,
March 3, 2014
By cntrlfrk
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:67000
What's great about this vehicle?:Power, handling, unlimited fun, prestige
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Fuel and maintenance cost
ReviewOriginationID:8b76b6170d9e4e429948c49bb67af48f
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:7319
"My first Corvette and hopefully not my last. I bought this vehicle 8 years ago from a co-worker. I have never been disappointed. The C4 cars are a great introduction to the family. Super strong power plant, comfort (for what it is), and the prestige of being a Corvette owner. You don't buy a Corvette to race around everywhere you go. You buy a Corvette to enjoy the experience, there is none other like it, and to "show off" it's ability on occasion.
The only drawbacks to this model is the dogged GM plastic dash display / console finishes, fuel, and maintenance cost. I guess everyone believes that because it has the Corvette badge, you have plenty of money.
I would encourage anyone with an interest in a true sports car to consider this American icon.
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location AL
Year 1995
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Great driver, not much room for any cargo though!,
February 19, 2014
By Dave
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:35000
ReviewOriginationID:9f798fa8e27248609f4505a0755af609
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:8735
"Fun to drive. Pretty reliable. Adequate power, great handling."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location AZ
Year 1994
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I CANT BELIEVE HOW GREAT MY VETTE HANDLES,
February 14, 2014
By WDYWFL
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:43256
What's not so great about this vehicle?:No capable mechanics
ReviewOriginationID:9b94bd549e124901818f81547701e133
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:8681
"IVE OWNED MY 96 COLLECTOR EDITION FOR NINE YEARS NOW AND IT LOOKS AS GOOD AS THE DAY I BOUGHT IT. IT HAD 13K ON IT AND IVE ADDED 31K MORE ENJOYING EVERY MOMENT BEHIND THE WHEEL. I HAVE A BAD BACK YET THIS CAR IS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE FOR ME. THE SIX SPEED ALONG WITH THE Z51 SUSPENSION MAKE DRIVING A PLEASURE. NO MAJOR ISSUES WITH MY CAR OTHER THAN THE CHEVROLET MECHANICS NEAR ME ARE UNDER EDUCATED WHEN IT COMES TO DIAGNOSTIC STEPS ON THE VEHICLE. LOCATING ORIGINAL PARTS IS GETTING DIFFICULT AS MORE AFTERMARKET PARTS ARE COMING TO THE SURFACE.
THE MAIN THING I STAY AWAY FROM ARE DIRECTIONAL TIRES WITH RIM GUARDS. I NOTICED A SIGNIFICANT LOSS OF CONTROL IN THE CORNERING ON WINDING ROADS DUE TO THE RIGID SIDEWALL.
I WILL CONTINUE TO ENJOY MY VETTE AS LONG AS IM ABLE TO DRIVE AND SOME LUCKY PERSON WILL BE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WHEN THEY TAKE OWNERSHIP.
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location PA
Year 1996
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great run around fun car and it's beautiful!,
December 18, 2013
By torque
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:23000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fun to drive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Rough ride on bad pavement
ReviewOriginationID:a4446f49a9f245e580b404b7dbee04fd
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:8735
"Have all service records. One owner for 19 years. Car is stock and flawless. Great for FL when its cooler. Gets 30 MPG on highway, not so good in town! Have had to fix some minor things such as Bose rear speakers and back up lights but now seems perfect."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location FL
Year 1994
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Had the car for 3 years and loved every minute!,
November 16, 2013
By Shawn
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:80000
Reason for Sale:crashed it and sold the wreckage.
What's great about this vehicle?:Cheap, fun to drive, great gran tourer
What's not so great about this vehicle?:gas milage, rough ride
ReviewOriginationID:73e5e0756dda48c8bafb1c0a6bb792a1
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:8731
"In 2009 i bought the car and immediately feel in love with it. It may have not been the best on fuel economy, but it drove like a dream. Never had a problem with it until i flipped it. Im not getting into that story, just saying that i survived because of the pillar above and behind your head. so great crash protection. All in all, this car showed me that fun didnt have to be expensive."
Ownership Status I owned and sold this car.
Location CA
Year 1994
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great investment!,
November 3, 2013
By Krisz
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:111500
What's great about this vehicle?:great investment, great quality
What's not so great about this vehicle?:hard to do touch up paint
ReviewOriginationID:67abde0be9b348f4aba6b255e21ec7e0
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:10029
"i had this car for almost 10 years, i never had any problem, regular oil change and break pads, car runs the same way like that day when i bought it. I am about to buy my brand new corvette! :-)"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location FL
Year 1993
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
This is my 5th. Vette and by far the best yet!,
November 3, 2013
By Corkey
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:90000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fit's like a glove, and handle's amazing
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Ride's like a buckboard!
ReviewOriginationID:eabf9d46493b4486bd6813b2302539c5
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:10029
"This is my 5th. Corvette, and the one best yet! I just traded for it and I Love it! Everything work's perfect! and it is a Convertible with BOTH top's! She's Triple Black with all opp's! Couldn't have found a better 93!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location IN
Year 1993
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Love my Ruby,
October 24, 2013
By Ruby Owner
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:77000
What's great about this vehicle?:It's a vette!!!
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Ruff ride.
ReviewOriginationID:ffae884b3d8943469e99a915ffab6be1
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:10021
"My 40th anniversary edition (Ruby Red) vette is great. The ride is ruff but sticks like glue to the road. Bought it used with only a few minor things that need repaired. The digital dash will blink on and off ($350 repair) and the drivers seat side bolster needs repaired. I have found these are common problems with this car with the mileage. On a trip I got 30MPG which I did not expect."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location PA
Year 1993
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
most fun type sport car that i have owned,
September 5, 2013
By dave
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:84000
What's great about this vehicle?:bought it a great price and fun to run
What's not so great about this vehicle?:cup holder in wrong place in console
ReviewOriginationID:b9462520d3a84ea78f5ce21b3d397d69
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:10029
"bought this car 3 months ago after owning mustangs most of the time. took it on a reno nv run from vancouver wa great comfort handling and the amazing part with this 6sp standard and cruse on i actually got (no kidding) 30 mpg hwy and back roads to reno. city i am about 20 mpg its better than the mustang."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WA
Year 1993
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Fun to drive. Very reliable car. Turns heads, love,
August 10, 2013
By Mac
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:59000
What's great about this vehicle?:Very affordable, sports car. Great highway mileage
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Cheap seats, Easily worn leather. Targa top bolts
ReviewOriginationID:654ec0a10661417b99cb8bb2bba3b3fb
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:10021
"I have owned this car 3 years. I have had to change the oil only. Has original plugs , wires and distibutor cap. Got 28 mpg on rt 77 to North Carolina from Ohio, both ways! Fun reliable car. Has appreciated 16% in value in just 3 years. Great investment, glad I bought it!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OH
Year 1993
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Perhaps THE BEST VALUE In a Sports Car Today,
July 22, 2013
By Simba
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:63000
What's great about this vehicle?:Handling and "Its a Chevy" easy to service.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Fall In (fine) but Climb Out
ReviewOriginationID:8cec84af50bc4789b4e2a9d858d88abb
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:8681
"The 1996 Is The "Best of The C4's". Mine is the LT4 Collector Edition.(bought in 2007) Well documented the LT4 Engine was dramatically underrated by GM at 330HP. They did not want it to outshine the 1997 C5 at least officially. Many LT4's dyno north of 370hp.Mine is a 0-60 in 4.7sec car. What is often overlooked these days is that the original C4 was the "Best Handling Production Car Ever" upon its release. Went for a nice drive just yesterday through the twisty's outside town. Great fun to drive and like others mentioned, always get looks and compliments. I had to rate interior and convenience at 8 as egress is a challenge due to the high sills but when seated it is a true sports car cockpit.
I mention value as my 1996 LT4CE is now starting to climb in value. Fine condition later C4's are a true sleeper in the market.
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CO
Year 1996
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Body and interior in good condition,
June 22, 2013
By fordyuma
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Reliability: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:130000
ReviewOriginationID:22ae257f4ac34016a1f4cf23b3b4859b
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:8683
"needs weather stripping around windows. cruise control does not work."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location AZ
Year 1996
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for 1984 - 1996 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Just a GREAT C4 convertible,
May 24, 2013
By C4 STOCK ONLY
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:53500
What's great about this vehicle?:Glass on canvass convertible is Glass. rare & nice
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Difficult to get in and out of.
ReviewOriginationID:8a09d1e8d2a94f5c906a635a26b10056
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Corvette
Vehicle ID:7315
"Next to last year of C4 and what a great year. The body is truly the last of the extended rear end (2001 is great also). The fins on the front side of the care are a real eye catcher.
My only concern regarding the way the cars are rated involves "any paint touch up, minor repair" criteria. I intentionally painted the front bumper and hood due to the THOUSANDS of small pock marks. I totally respect Kelly Blue book and to me there is no better method to gauge the value of your car."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 1995
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.