Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue

Average Customer Rating:
8.876 out of 10
8.9
 out of 
10
324 of 338(96%)customers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Review 41 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
realy nice car,
July 10, 2013
By slickrick
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:121000
ReviewOriginationID:c8e1b1fd4790417295b645443e9795a0
Make:Buick
Model:Park Avenue
Vehicle ID:6212
"This car is as nice of 1998 Buick as you will find anywhere"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NC
Year 1998
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 42 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
SAFE and Reliable! Love this car!,
May 23, 2013
By Miss Mo
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:238000
What's great about this vehicle?:Easily lasts 250K! Comfortable! Reliable! Safe!
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Tire pressure, door handles, window motor.
ReviewOriginationID:80186f62949a4f688903cc7bac68ecbd
Make:Buick
Model:Park Avenue
Vehicle ID:7354
"Believe it or not, I got this car as a senior in high school after my parents totaled my first car, not the other way around. It wasn't at all what I wanted, I thought it was an "old lady car." At the time, it had 200,000 miles. Now, six years later, it's got almost 240K miles and the engine is still running just fine! The only real problems it has are with the sensors and electrical power. The windows and locks pick and choose when they want to work, which just started last week, but these things are to be expected with a car this old. The interior is sagging and the leather is worn, but the car still runs great. I recently drove it 300 miles away for a road trip in the hills and it did just fine. For an "old lady car," it's got some power.
I've also been rear ended in this car 3 times! The first was the worst. I was hit by an F250 going 30mph while I was at a dead stop. The truck crushed itself, completely totaled. I had a cut in my fender. THAT'S IT! I've been in some nasty accidents with friends, some so bad I was afraid to drive when I got my license, but I've never felt safer in a vehicle than in this one. I removed the inside door panel to fix the handle after the spring clip fell down into the door and discovered that it was double reinforced steel. The safety of this car is GREAT!
Annoying problems: DOOR HANDLES! Both the driver's and passenger's have broken at some point. The little pins fall inside if you pull too hard and while it's a small fix, it's a hassle. TIRES! The hubcaps like to come off the chrome/premium wheels--not the alloy wheels, which my mom and grandfather both have. Also, they lose air pressure more than any other cars I've dealt with. I'm now in the market for a car with fewer miles, but I'm looking for another Buick! It's all I want. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location IN
Year 1997
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Features, great ride and mileage for car this size,
May 12, 2013
By Stevie D
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
6
Definitely
Approximate mileage:89000
What's great about this vehicle?:Comfort, power, overall integrity
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Parking lots! Fairly expensive to service
ReviewOriginationID:cc3751ca830c48dba9df41d59e979117
Make:Buick
Model:Park Avenue
Vehicle ID:3829
"I have never owned large cars, but this Park Ave Ultra is quite something for a "boat". Supercharged 3.4L V6 with overdrive. Pretty decent fuel use, yet near amazing power when needed, wanted. And solid as a rock. Compared to reviews, stat's, mine has lower miles for its age. However, New England winters, I'm looking at some expense, underbody rot, in order to keep it on the road. Hoping it's worth it for the comfort, features and that great engine/trans set up! Great sound system too! I may even have one of the models with enhanced suspension. Hope I can KEEP IT!!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NH
Year 2001
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Most Comfortable Car I've Ever Owned,
May 12, 2013
By Hunter
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:110000
What's great about this vehicle?:fuel economy - I get 31 mpg on the highway
What's not so great about this vehicle?:A little soft on turns.
ReviewOriginationID:b79a2ab142f44894a8c5882333b8638c
Make:Buick
Model:Park Avenue
Vehicle ID:188
"I purchased my 2005 Ultra and it has been the most comfortable and reliable care I've ever owned. Everything works, it always starts and that makes it easy to own."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MI
Year 2005
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Great car, comfortable and reliable,
May 5, 2013
By scottman
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:190000
What's great about this vehicle?:Head Up Display, Rain Sense Wipers, Comfort
What's not so great about this vehicle?:City gas mileage as the years go by
ReviewOriginationID:2c1dfec41e1d4e24ad216eb7252e3274
"This is my family's third Park Avenue, the first of which was a 1995, second a 1997, then this 2001. It has been extremely reliable. Only maintenance done in 190,000 miles was tires, brakes/rotors, wheel hubs, water pump, serpentine belt, power steering pressure hose; basically just normal maintenance, nothing out of the ordinary. Extremely reliable, even with high mileage it is still our car of choice for road trips. Gas mileage in the city has gotten worse as the car gets older; probably about 19mpg now, but well over 30 on the highway. Highly recommended."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location IL
Year 2000
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 46 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
best car ever,
May 2, 2013
By debbie
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:138000
What's great about this vehicle?:great car all the way around
What's not so great about this vehicle?:ash tray below cup holders on dash
ReviewOriginationID:21861322d0864c9ab0f51fd70e5269b1
"i love my care it's comfy--excels fast--not bad gas mil--looks good--packs in alot"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MN
Year 2004
Review 47 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
GREAT CAR,
April 13, 2013
By ron
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:224786
What's great about this vehicle?:comfort, reliability, safe
What's not so great about this vehicle?:just wish i could get another car as good as this
ReviewOriginationID:2da75e199bb745dfb778074f8b7e80ad
"I have had many vehicles in my life, but this absolutely the finest car I have ever had, which is attested to the number of miles I have driven it. Who says that Detroit can't make quality cars?"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OH
Year 1998
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Absolutely love this car,
March 29, 2013
By Odd
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:180000
What's great about this vehicle?:Huge interior, very comfortable, great gas mileage
What's not so great about this vehicle?:City driving can be hard on gas mileage
ReviewOriginationID:4cba624ff89941b8988852c4cd00bfde
"I never thought I would own a Buick Park Avenue, simply because they don't "look cool". But this car is the most comfortable car I have ever driven. It's huge, which is why I gave it an 8 out of 10 for convenience because you have to park a boat every time you're in a parking lot. Besides that, though, it's great for kids' car seats - tons of interior room. The trunk is huge. The gas mileage is amazing for such a huge car. I've averaged about 32/mpg highway. Love this car."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OR
Year 1997
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Best car I ever owned and I had a lot,
March 13, 2013
By Wink
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:110000
What's great about this vehicle?:Beautiful ride, very quiet, decent mileage.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Can't think of any
ReviewOriginationID:42fa55d6d32c4becb8b74b80f55dc834
"My 99 Park Ave is by far the best vehicle I have ever had. It rides like a baby buggy, very quite and comfortable, no major breakdowns, and great mpg. Biggest problem is you must use cruise or you find yourself over the speed limit. it goes so good. I have since bought 2 newer cars but still love to drive my "baby""
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OH
Year 1999
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Beautiful,dependable,low mileage midsize vehicle,
February 24, 2013
By hatch
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:41600
What's great about this vehicle?:Very dependable , easy to drive
ReviewOriginationID:ec1b4851c31b4b2381443aa683f33b1b
"This is an ideal car for families or seniors. It's been a very reliable vehicle, it hasn't had any mechanical problems, and both the interior and exterior are in excellent condition. Amenities include dual air bags, leather seats, ample head and leg room, key fobs for entry/trunk, emergency security horn, large trunk, and a fully functional am/fm radio."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 2001
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1owner. This is an excellant automobile.,
February 12, 2013
By Buddy
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:153000
What's great about this vehicle?:value more than Blue Book recommends
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Water Pump, could have been early faulty installat
ReviewOriginationID:57a106a6bc434b5b912a3bc470ded46f
"I have driven this car on many long trips and have received outstanding MPG (25-30)on the hiway. In town is typically 15 - 19 mpg."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WA
Year 1999
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
great car, roomy, smooth ride,
February 8, 2013
By bubba
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
What's great about this vehicle?:great price with great ride
ReviewOriginationID:2565606cbb7c44d4b03d8a0e2c3f9f05
"great price, smooth ride, lots of leg room, one owner,low milage, well taken care of."
Ownership Status I want this car.
Location NE
Year 2000
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best family car manufactured by GM,
January 30, 2013
By Ron
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:140000
ReviewOriginationID:60251f0efc354eeb82889cf3d6680b5f
"Reliable with great gas mileage...at 55 mph I get 36 miles to a gallon....at 80 mph I get 30 miles to a gallon..22 in city driving ..seats 6 adults comfortably has a huge trunk and rides better than a Mercedes..(according to my friend who owns a 2011 C class)"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location FL
Year 1999
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Can't be beat!,
January 7, 2013
By FSV
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:130000
What's great about this vehicle?:fun, mpg, classy, reliabe, elegant, comfy, big
What's not so great about this vehicle?:finding a wide enough parking space
ReviewOriginationID:e242d3041fa9433a85777aba9282f25f
"I drive an '01 loaded base model. only problems so far: drivers window a bit slow - result of failed break in. pin on gas gauge stuck (on board computer tells how much gas is in tank anyway)- probably accident by previous owner. Headlights a bit cloudy - Age/humidity in MO. Pin stripes wearing away - Age.
I bought it a couple years ago for $5,000 but wouldn't sell it for $30,000. Its a beautiful, reliable car and fun to drive. It gets impressive gas mileage (23mpg - thanks to on board computer) and is one of the few cars that can haul the whole family around - and the only one I've experienced to do it comfortably. In my mind, the Buick Park Ave is already guaranteed a place among the classics and yet no modern car can surpass it."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MO
Year 2001
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
There is a reason your father owned a Buick :),
December 12, 2012
By Dave
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:88000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fast with Class
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Little big for a single passenger commuter car
ReviewOriginationID:d967f5dd52c1476ba28695025eb314f9
"The wheels on this car are factory magnesium (Very light and strong), all the features of cars 5 years newer (Advanced technology), plenty of room, quiet and comfortable ride, Larger factory brakes that the stock Park Avenue, no wear on the interior after raising two athletic boys, Power to spare with factory supercharger and dual exhaust, Bose sound system with factory sub-woofer, Factory fender port holes actually work to vent heat from the engine bay, Load leveling suspension keeps the car riding nice even with a full trunk of luggage and over weight relatives, sporty big car with stability control, sway bars, performance struts, quicker steering, "Z" rated tires stock, all very soft leather interior, bucket seats, console,leather wrapped with wood grain steering wheel, dual zone heat and cool, heated power seats (L&R), Heads-up display on the windshield, pass through trunk access, heat and air to the back seats, huge four filter cabin air purification, tach, 140 speedo and all the good gauges, wonderful wood grain through-out. Maintenance on this car has been simple, take it to the dealer every 30K and drive worry free, gold metal flake white paint is still perfect. Yes, your dad did know what he was talking about when he wanted and bought a Buick, go for any special edition on a Buick and be surprised at all the things you get extra that they don't tell you about."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WA
Year 2003
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Old Faithful!,
October 28, 2012
By 1997 Reliable!
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:285000
ReviewOriginationID:b897485992db4227af942fb326f5786d
"Rides smooth, has some power, decent gas mileage for the year it is, RELIABLE, and overall a great car!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MN
Year 1997
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
A very good car,
August 27, 2012
By Larry
Reliability: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:94000
What's great about this vehicle?:Ease of driving
ReviewOriginationID:2f2b8e3ea7ce4d4ea6df73cc09fe77cd
"A car that has been good to us,"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NC
Year 2000
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Beautiful vehicle,
August 15, 2012
By Cheryl
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:195000
ReviewOriginationID:1a62c2f137794b2baea73022aa4bbc25
"Although I've had to replace a lot of parts on the car from normal wear, it's an awesome car. It's 13 yrs old and still looks great, drives great. Love the room in the car overall. It was well worth the money that was paid for it and all of the repairs. I was actually surprised at what I paid the Buick garage for what I would consider major repairs. Again, 13 yrs old so repairs were expected. Has run perfect for the last 2 yrs for me. I think with regular maintanence it will last me a long long time."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OH
Year 1999
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Some problems, great car,
July 20, 2012
By dasein1216
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:51000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fun to drive, high mileage, amenities
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Ride a little soft, some reliability problems.
ReviewOriginationID:6384808ef25b4a48bb4bd59b011192c8
"I haven't had this car very long so it's not fair to rate it. I acquired it about a month ago. It's 13 years old and when I got it it had 50000 (probably little old lady) miles on it. I love how it handles. The ride is a bit what I would call "busy"- a bit too much dipping and swaying after any significant bump. The interior is fine, very comfortable. I like the styling. The problem I have had has been with electrics. The system basically had to be replaced, but it runs fine now. Other that what I mention above I really like the car and hope it lasts awhile."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MD
Year 1998
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
one of the best cars I ever owned,
June 27, 2012
By djimh
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:190245
What's great about this vehicle?:great price depedable car
What's not so great about this vehicle?:bad designed console and cup holders
ReviewOriginationID:3b8e425ed22a4326bf1e71f478ad161b
"I bought this car 3 years and it had 82,000 miles on it then and now it has 191,000 the only thing I have done to it is put brakes on it 1 time change oil and put gas in it it by far has the best ride and handling as any car I have ever oned and at 54 years old I have owned a few I just came from the nissan deler and drove several differant models from an 09 to 2012 nd none of them came close to my Buick hey just did not perform as well as mine its probaly being supercharged is the reason but they were all rated with less fuel mileage than what I get mine gets on average 24 to 28 in town and on the highway 31 to 34 depends on how fast you drive it so I am keeping my Buick and maybe but a differant model unless I run across a newer model Buick then I will buy it and keep mine so I think if you are looking for the most dependable car out there well lok for you a Buick park ave. ultra"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location AR
Year 1998
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.