Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue

Average Customer Rating:
8.868 out of 10
8.9
 out of 
10
319 of 333(96%)customers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Review 41 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
best car ever,
May 2, 2013
By debbie
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:138000
What's great about this vehicle?:great car all the way around
What's not so great about this vehicle?:ash tray below cup holders on dash
ReviewOriginationID:21861322d0864c9ab0f51fd70e5269b1
"i love my care it's comfy--excels fast--not bad gas mil--looks good--packs in alot"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MN
Year 2004
Review 42 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
GREAT CAR,
April 13, 2013
By ron
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:224786
What's great about this vehicle?:comfort, reliability, safe
What's not so great about this vehicle?:just wish i could get another car as good as this
ReviewOriginationID:2da75e199bb745dfb778074f8b7e80ad
"I have had many vehicles in my life, but this absolutely the finest car I have ever had, which is attested to the number of miles I have driven it. Who says that Detroit can't make quality cars?"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OH
Year 1998
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Absolutely love this car,
March 29, 2013
By Odd
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:180000
What's great about this vehicle?:Huge interior, very comfortable, great gas mileage
What's not so great about this vehicle?:City driving can be hard on gas mileage
ReviewOriginationID:4cba624ff89941b8988852c4cd00bfde
"I never thought I would own a Buick Park Avenue, simply because they don't "look cool". But this car is the most comfortable car I have ever driven. It's huge, which is why I gave it an 8 out of 10 for convenience because you have to park a boat every time you're in a parking lot. Besides that, though, it's great for kids' car seats - tons of interior room. The trunk is huge. The gas mileage is amazing for such a huge car. I've averaged about 32/mpg highway. Love this car."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OR
Year 1997
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Best car I ever owned and I had a lot,
March 13, 2013
By Wink
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:110000
What's great about this vehicle?:Beautiful ride, very quiet, decent mileage.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Can't think of any
ReviewOriginationID:42fa55d6d32c4becb8b74b80f55dc834
"My 99 Park Ave is by far the best vehicle I have ever had. It rides like a baby buggy, very quite and comfortable, no major breakdowns, and great mpg. Biggest problem is you must use cruise or you find yourself over the speed limit. it goes so good. I have since bought 2 newer cars but still love to drive my "baby""
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OH
Year 1999
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Beautiful,dependable,low mileage midsize vehicle,
February 24, 2013
By hatch
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:41600
What's great about this vehicle?:Very dependable , easy to drive
ReviewOriginationID:ec1b4851c31b4b2381443aa683f33b1b
"This is an ideal car for families or seniors. It's been a very reliable vehicle, it hasn't had any mechanical problems, and both the interior and exterior are in excellent condition. Amenities include dual air bags, leather seats, ample head and leg room, key fobs for entry/trunk, emergency security horn, large trunk, and a fully functional am/fm radio."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 2001
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 46 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1owner. This is an excellant automobile.,
February 12, 2013
By Buddy
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:153000
What's great about this vehicle?:value more than Blue Book recommends
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Water Pump, could have been early faulty installat
ReviewOriginationID:57a106a6bc434b5b912a3bc470ded46f
"I have driven this car on many long trips and have received outstanding MPG (25-30)on the hiway. In town is typically 15 - 19 mpg."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WA
Year 1999
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 47 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
great car, roomy, smooth ride,
February 8, 2013
By bubba
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
What's great about this vehicle?:great price with great ride
ReviewOriginationID:2565606cbb7c44d4b03d8a0e2c3f9f05
"great price, smooth ride, lots of leg room, one owner,low milage, well taken care of."
Ownership Status I want this car.
Location NE
Year 2000
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best family car manufactured by GM,
January 30, 2013
By Ron
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:140000
ReviewOriginationID:60251f0efc354eeb82889cf3d6680b5f
"Reliable with great gas mileage...at 55 mph I get 36 miles to a gallon....at 80 mph I get 30 miles to a gallon..22 in city driving ..seats 6 adults comfortably has a huge trunk and rides better than a Mercedes..(according to my friend who owns a 2011 C class)"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location FL
Year 1999
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Can't be beat!,
January 7, 2013
By FSV
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:130000
What's great about this vehicle?:fun, mpg, classy, reliabe, elegant, comfy, big
What's not so great about this vehicle?:finding a wide enough parking space
ReviewOriginationID:e242d3041fa9433a85777aba9282f25f
"I drive an '01 loaded base model. only problems so far: drivers window a bit slow - result of failed break in. pin on gas gauge stuck (on board computer tells how much gas is in tank anyway)- probably accident by previous owner. Headlights a bit cloudy - Age/humidity in MO. Pin stripes wearing away - Age.
I bought it a couple years ago for $5,000 but wouldn't sell it for $30,000. Its a beautiful, reliable car and fun to drive. It gets impressive gas mileage (23mpg - thanks to on board computer) and is one of the few cars that can haul the whole family around - and the only one I've experienced to do it comfortably. In my mind, the Buick Park Ave is already guaranteed a place among the classics and yet no modern car can surpass it."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MO
Year 2001
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
There is a reason your father owned a Buick :),
December 12, 2012
By Dave
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:88000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fast with Class
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Little big for a single passenger commuter car
ReviewOriginationID:d967f5dd52c1476ba28695025eb314f9
"The wheels on this car are factory magnesium (Very light and strong), all the features of cars 5 years newer (Advanced technology), plenty of room, quiet and comfortable ride, Larger factory brakes that the stock Park Avenue, no wear on the interior after raising two athletic boys, Power to spare with factory supercharger and dual exhaust, Bose sound system with factory sub-woofer, Factory fender port holes actually work to vent heat from the engine bay, Load leveling suspension keeps the car riding nice even with a full trunk of luggage and over weight relatives, sporty big car with stability control, sway bars, performance struts, quicker steering, "Z" rated tires stock, all very soft leather interior, bucket seats, console,leather wrapped with wood grain steering wheel, dual zone heat and cool, heated power seats (L&R), Heads-up display on the windshield, pass through trunk access, heat and air to the back seats, huge four filter cabin air purification, tach, 140 speedo and all the good gauges, wonderful wood grain through-out. Maintenance on this car has been simple, take it to the dealer every 30K and drive worry free, gold metal flake white paint is still perfect. Yes, your dad did know what he was talking about when he wanted and bought a Buick, go for any special edition on a Buick and be surprised at all the things you get extra that they don't tell you about."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WA
Year 2003
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Old Faithful!,
October 28, 2012
By 1997 Reliable!
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:285000
ReviewOriginationID:b897485992db4227af942fb326f5786d
"Rides smooth, has some power, decent gas mileage for the year it is, RELIABLE, and overall a great car!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MN
Year 1997
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
A very good car,
August 27, 2012
By Larry
Reliability: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:94000
What's great about this vehicle?:Ease of driving
ReviewOriginationID:2f2b8e3ea7ce4d4ea6df73cc09fe77cd
"A car that has been good to us,"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NC
Year 2000
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Beautiful vehicle,
August 15, 2012
By Cheryl
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:195000
ReviewOriginationID:1a62c2f137794b2baea73022aa4bbc25
"Although I've had to replace a lot of parts on the car from normal wear, it's an awesome car. It's 13 yrs old and still looks great, drives great. Love the room in the car overall. It was well worth the money that was paid for it and all of the repairs. I was actually surprised at what I paid the Buick garage for what I would consider major repairs. Again, 13 yrs old so repairs were expected. Has run perfect for the last 2 yrs for me. I think with regular maintanence it will last me a long long time."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OH
Year 1999
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Some problems, great car,
July 20, 2012
By dasein1216
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:51000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fun to drive, high mileage, amenities
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Ride a little soft, some reliability problems.
ReviewOriginationID:6384808ef25b4a48bb4bd59b011192c8
"I haven't had this car very long so it's not fair to rate it. I acquired it about a month ago. It's 13 years old and when I got it it had 50000 (probably little old lady) miles on it. I love how it handles. The ride is a bit what I would call "busy"- a bit too much dipping and swaying after any significant bump. The interior is fine, very comfortable. I like the styling. The problem I have had has been with electrics. The system basically had to be replaced, but it runs fine now. Other that what I mention above I really like the car and hope it lasts awhile."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MD
Year 1998
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
one of the best cars I ever owned,
June 27, 2012
By djimh
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:190245
What's great about this vehicle?:great price depedable car
What's not so great about this vehicle?:bad designed console and cup holders
ReviewOriginationID:3b8e425ed22a4326bf1e71f478ad161b
"I bought this car 3 years and it had 82,000 miles on it then and now it has 191,000 the only thing I have done to it is put brakes on it 1 time change oil and put gas in it it by far has the best ride and handling as any car I have ever oned and at 54 years old I have owned a few I just came from the nissan deler and drove several differant models from an 09 to 2012 nd none of them came close to my Buick hey just did not perform as well as mine its probaly being supercharged is the reason but they were all rated with less fuel mileage than what I get mine gets on average 24 to 28 in town and on the highway 31 to 34 depends on how fast you drive it so I am keeping my Buick and maybe but a differant model unless I run across a newer model Buick then I will buy it and keep mine so I think if you are looking for the most dependable car out there well lok for you a Buick park ave. ultra"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location AR
Year 1998
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Olde and Great,
May 1, 2012
By Tahoeartisan
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:71000
What's great about this vehicle?:COMFY AND COZY AS WELL AS QUIET.. 25mpg average on
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Repairs "Pricey" using AUTHORIZED DEALER Aarrggh!
ReviewOriginationID:fd5f9d02f7be4b00be45cce29e68511d
"Plan to drive til the wheels fall off.
Although this year we now have invested plus or minus $4,000.00 seems like wheels fell of based this cost:)
No plans to sell and start those monthly payments again.
Blown Head Gasket, Serpentine Belt, New Platinum Plugs, Coils, Gas gauge New, Door Switch repaired, Full Tune Up with all filters. Good for another 71,00 PLUS miles we plan on driving cross country
Why buy new when you can ride in a classic 24x7 :)
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NV
Year 1998
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I will never forget this car!,
April 12, 2012
By Jeff
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:132000
What's great about this vehicle?:Reliable, comfortable, spacious, just a great car
What's not so great about this vehicle?:cup holders could be better
ReviewOriginationID:66e5111d9d744a879c4e3eb7aeeb829f
"I've owned my Buick Park Avenue Ultra for 6 years now. I got it when i was a senior in high school and was mocked for it until i let people ride in it. The smoothest ride with more luxuries than one could want. Ive driven it all throughout college and it still runs like a champ. Some work needs to be done, but I haven't been able to keep up with the maintenance for quite awhile now. It still gets 28 mpg on the highway and around 22mpg combined driving. The supercharger gives you the power when you need it. How many 15 year old cars can still say that the sunroof works as well as most of everything else electrical in the car. I wish I would of taken better care of this car or had the money to do a complete overhaul. I would definitely buy another Buick in the future."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location TX
Year 1997
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I wish Buick still made this model,
March 31, 2012
By DD
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:101000
What's great about this vehicle?:comfort, good mileage (22mpg overall!), reliable
What's not so great about this vehicle?:nothing bad to report
ReviewOriginationID:69c81f199a2748afbe9bc663ef762eeb
"This is a great car. We bought it used with 30,000 miles. Ha vve made very few repairs. It still runs well. I would buy it again."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CO
Year 1999
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
I'm looking for my third one I like it so much!!!!,
March 28, 2012
By Backyard Jim
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:175000
What's great about this vehicle?:Great gas mileage for size and sooo....comfortable
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Rear window defroster/antenna combo
ReviewOriginationID:3ea614db917945568b272f2a352fd971
"Don't get me wrong on the following write-up because I really like this car. It's my second one and I'm looking for another, after having been a life long Honda Accord owner. For a used vehicle, it's been very reliable, outstanding in the snow, great gas mileage for the size of it and so much more comfortable than the Accords. There are some minor issues to be concerned with but if maintained and attention given to problems immediately, this vehicle is very reliable. Integration of rear window defroster and radio antenna together not a good design. There are some poor connections that develop over time in the breakout box behind the sail of the rear window on the drivers side and are a potential fire hazard. You will know when this happens because your AM radio reception will begin to deteriorate and the rear window defroster won't work. Common problem...get it fixed immediately when the defroster stops working. The door handles are constantly breaking. If the doors are locked and you attempt to open them before they are unlatched, the plastic actuator arm on the pull portion inside will crack and break off. You may think you're locked out but try some other doors first. Easy fix if you know how to take the door panels off and are mechanically inclined. Plastic elbow on side of engine near the serpentine belt, which is a pathway for the coolant system, has O-Rings that break down and leak coolant, which creates overheating problems due to loss of coolant and system pressure. Gauges lose calibration but can be reset relatively closely with a strong permanent magnet. Moldings on bottom of doors have a tendency to trap road salt and debris causing paint deterioration and rust on bottoms of doors. Alloy rims also have a tendency to corrode along the bead edge area of the tires causing tires to experience very slow leaks. Clean them up and seal them to stop air leaks. I'm a good sized guy 225#"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CT
Year 2000
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for 1997 - 2005 Buick Park Avenue
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
One of the best vehicles owned,
March 28, 2012
By JW6019
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:75000
What's great about this vehicle?:comfortable to drive, reliable, and luxurious.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:None
ReviewOriginationID:bdc424f140244e158e5b177c2b395d0c
"My 2003 Buick Park Ave is hands down the best riding vehicle I have ever owned. This is the 4th Buick and the 2nd Park Ave I have owned. All have exeeded expectations on fuel enconomy. My current Park Ave on average gets 27 MPG and right at 30 on the highway which I consider oustanding given the size and comfort of the vehicle. It has been very reliable with nothing more than routine maintenance. It currently has just 75,000 miles but still drives every bit as good as when it was new. The previous one was still in good running condition at 193,000 miles. I would buy another one if they were still being made."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MO
Year 2003
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.