Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Average Customer Rating:
8.121 out of 10
8.1
 out of 
10
818 of 967(85%)customers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Review 81 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
dependable,
July 26, 2013
By Kelly
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:111000
What's great about this vehicle?:dependable
What's not so great about this vehicle?:CD player went out. Hard to replace.
ReviewOriginationID:7e6e42a7d01640b1a38a81f89fd39cc2
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:2077
"Love my car. Great for around town. I'm a "baby boomer" and really needed the extra trunk room for helping my mom with a wheelchair. It was the car I needed when I needed it. Really no problems with it. Hope it hangs in there for a while longer. Recommend it for a good daily in-town car."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location TX
Year 2004
Review 82 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Drives great and retains it's valuve,
July 25, 2013
By DM
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:99000
What's great about this vehicle?:drives great, good pickup, good mileage on highway
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Interior doesn't hold up to well.
ReviewOriginationID:580cd81a3460433a9229e989c575596c
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:260
"We bought this car used in 2008 with 22,000 miles on it and we have loved it ever since. We have driven it across the county twice with no issues. It gets great gas mileage on the highway and is pretty comfortable to ride. The only bad side is the quality of the interior. The back side of both of the front seats came lose after the year and the radio and door look knobs are rubbing off but other than that, it is a great car. Drive nice, rides nice and still looks good on the outside."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Year 2005
Review 83 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best vehicle I have ever owned!,
July 24, 2013
By Gerry K
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:70000
What's great about this vehicle?:Handling, ride, power (6cyl)
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Gas mileage (6cyl), seats stain easily
ReviewOriginationID:b02d84a4b28c4abba259724a4c4cf026
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:83545
"i am 60 years old and have owned over a dozen cars. I bought this car used with 24,000 miles on it and have had it for over 5 years. This is the first car I have had zero problems with. My only complaint is that the seats stain too easily, even with water, and my gas mileage is 18 in the city, which is lower than advertised for their 3.5 6 cylinder. The handling is excellent, it has good power, is roomy for its size and the design is nice. I absolutely love this car."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MS
Year 2007
Review 84 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Good design flawed by GM stopping to finish the co,
July 16, 2013
By Rick
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Reliability: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Quality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Not At All
1
Definitely
Approximate mileage:174000
What's great about this vehicle?:v6 I average 29.6, it goes quite well
What's not so great about this vehicle?:power steering unit loss
ReviewOriginationID:abe02edab3aa4892baef9041af46b5c2
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:203
"The Maxx is wonderful thought on paper, which is where GM should have left this car if they were not going to finish the concept.
The good: Mileage - v6 I average 29.6, it goes quite well and has never failed to start. The seats are comfortable and the use of space good.
The bad:The steering unit has been replaced twice in 150K miles, the suspension makes noises which GM claims is normal, the seats stain with water, I have never had good service from the GM garage bc of the car and GM will not stand behind the issues. The ride is terriable at best, and the power steering goes out in the winter ONLY!
I come from a GM family and sorry to say, I will never buy another GM product due to the failure!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OH
Year 2006
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 85 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Ugh,
July 16, 2013
By kf
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Reliability: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Quality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Not At All
1
Definitely
Approximate mileage:136000
ReviewOriginationID:e5bf9200feee452383ce6dc1686d2c00
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:2076
"Nothing but trouble. Window motor repaced 2 times, electrical issues that can't be found. Gas gauge broken. Not a good experience for me."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MN
Year 2004
Review 86 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
I wish these were still made!,
June 30, 2013
By Izzie
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:79005
ReviewOriginationID:b62e85525a0b48359b78c40c2f259742
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:261
"I love my Malibu Maxx. I wish that these were still made! I was able to move myself into and out of my dorm at college and into my first apartment with this car. I love the hatchback for tailgating too!
The Malibu Maxx has been super reliable! I've had (knock on wood) very few problems with it, and the problems I've had have been regular wear and tear (brakes) or something completely off the wall (ran over a wrench)."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location DE
Year 2005
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 87 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Great Car!,
June 29, 2013
By Bowser
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:104200
What's great about this vehicle?:Affordable,good space
What's not so great about this vehicle?:does not have the pep of a 6 or 8 cylander
ReviewOriginationID:594fc9f0e69b43cca30c6cefe428e202
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:256
"In my 40+ years of driving this has been my favorite vehicle. It is roomy but smaller,gets great gas mileage and has not required any major repairs. (I have 104,237 miles on it.) On the freeways(interstate highways) I get between 36--46 miles per gallon. I set the cruise control to 70 and only change it if conditions call for a change. It is not a luxury car but affordable and enjoyable."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OH
Year 2005
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 88 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Simply put - It's the best car ever made,
June 24, 2013
By Analyzes
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Approximate mileage:105000
What's great about this vehicle?:Handles perfect, great acceleration, fuel mileage
What's not so great about this vehicle?:not found one yet
ReviewOriginationID:dc559d8694234ba1a7776ba7c0fecc51
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:209
"I own a towing and Auto repossession company - and as such i'm in a different vehicle many times a day either moving or driving them. My 2006 Malibu Maxx still beats just about everything else I drive. It's a true "drivers car" - Everything was set up just right from the factory and even after 6 years it still handles like a dream. The quality put into it is second to none, and you'll be hard pressed to ever find a matching car in ride, comfort mixed with performance. A true 5 out of 5 stars - From a 20 year car professional."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location AL
Year 2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 89 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
One of my best vehicles,
June 20, 2013
By Bill
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:75000
ReviewOriginationID:4a4fa60e628e4fdebd01aa3289df6cbd
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:201
"My Malibumaxx is one of the best cars I have ever owned. Reliable, good mileage, looks good, drives good."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location TN
Year 2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 90 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Great car! Wonderful mileage and plenty of room!,
May 18, 2013
By Kor
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:90000
Reason for Sale:Didn't sell it. It got totaled.
What's great about this vehicle?:Can take a beating, easy to change oil, etc
What's not so great about this vehicle?:No AUX port,
ReviewOriginationID:50b1abd4afd6487188852e86ca6c6b6f
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:83541
"This was my first car that I ever bought back in 2008. Over all I loved it; great mileage, wonderful ride, plenty of room both in the trunk and the cab. Even changing the oil, filter, battery, etc was so easy I thought I was doing it wrong. It was a great, dependable car.
I give this car a high rating overall because my trunk met the cab in an accident. The car was totaled beyond all repair but my boyfriend was able to walk away from the accident with no problems at all.
Overall? Love, love, LOVE this car.
"
Ownership Status I owned and sold this car.
Location CA
Year 2007
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 91 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Excellent!,
May 15, 2013
By Tat
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:98000
ReviewOriginationID:40fe7841e0a94c8b9e175714c4dd9e9d
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:201
"This car was bought to tow behind an RV. It is great! Easy to set up.
Has the complete set up including tow bar, ready to hook up and roll!
Sold RV - needed a van for ease of entry and exit.
This would be a great car for someone needing a "toad"!
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 2006
Review 92 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
love this car,
May 12, 2013
By tnj
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:95000
What's great about this vehicle?:Great to drive, good pick-up, tough
What's not so great about this vehicle?:weird brake thing,
ReviewOriginationID:62692333c28848fe991704638522bf87
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:261
"Its not a fancy car or a flashy car, I really love it. It has alot of get up and go. It always starts, very little maintaince so far, just the oil. It does have something goofy going on with the brake system, noone seems to be able to figure out what. It hasnt been dangerous or make me feel like the brakes are going out, they work great almost always. Once in a while it does something goofy, thats all. I cant even really put a reason why I am so crazy about this car, just the entire car together. Lots of room for stuff. Comfortable, drives really well. Tough really tough little car. Maybe that is the best way to explain it."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location ND
Year 2005
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 93 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great versatility, good gas mileage,
May 2, 2013
By Larry
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:117000
What's great about this vehicle?:Gas mileage,lots of room inside w/ seats down.
ReviewOriginationID:9e1670046e6949ea855791ad629e14cf
"The Malibu Maxx has been a very reliable and handy vehicle. I have hauled 12' lumber and have used it to take vacations(with bikes on back). The vehicle has a really nice ride and doesn't tire you out. Gas mileage has been consistently above 30 mpg on the highway.
Cheap to insure and didn't break the bank to purchase.
A real good value. Runs great at 117K.
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MI
Year 2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 94 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Durable, reliable, easy to drive, versatle hauler.,
May 1, 2013
By Rob
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:83000
What's great about this vehicle?:Reliable hauler, adequate power, easy to drive
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Some cheap interior bits, not a sport sedan
ReviewOriginationID:8f633cba1d554fa59361eed80917cb1b
"Most reliable vehicle in my 58 years of experience. My wife calls it her "truck" because it has so much space with all the seats (except driver's) folded. Then with all seats up it seats 4 big people comfortably. Electric steering is dialed in to light effort.
Most perplexing problem was back hatch would not open - until we discovered that a $10 relay would fix the problem.
Nobody at GM was any help with this solution.
Anyway, my wife says she never wants another car and nobody builds anything like this any more. So I guess we will just repair it when we need to.
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location TX
Year 2004
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 95 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Great Car,
May 1, 2013
By NYJohnny
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:103000
What's great about this vehicle?:always runs, low maintenace, good mileage.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:none
ReviewOriginationID:b2a1b497d1674505be36fb8cac775804
"After 103,000 miles I've only had the brakes done twice and then routine service. Highway at 70mph is 31 around town it drops to 22. This V-6 is quick off the line, likes to cruise at 75-80 and just runs and runs.
The passenger seat folds flat so I haul 10ft boards with the hatch closed! Better than a pickup!
Why trade it since it's paid for.
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NY
Year 2007
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 96 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
decent little car,
April 15, 2013
By will
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:190000
What's great about this vehicle?:good fuel economy , reliable car , comfortable too
What's not so great about this vehicle?:panels rattle, driver seat welds broken
ReviewOriginationID:730df36c65344fc89e0d6e42792a10e4
"bought this car when my buick blew a head gasket. it had 165,000 or so on it now have almost 190,000 on her. she had some problems when we first met.major problem was batt light would come on when you tried to accelerate. check engine light never came on only the service vehicle soon light would flash and the electric power steering would cut out every time you mash the gas. thought alternator was bad had it checked it was fine. so changed the belt and pulleys still had the same issues. so thought computer was bad, but I did some research online and found out that if the spark plugs and wires are after market this will cause the problem. someone had put after market wires on this car. for some reason it only wants a/c delco parts got some new wires and plugs from the dealer and wa la problem solved. she runs like a champ now. no problems at all since just changed oil and you know regular maintenance. very good on gas. I drive 30 miles one way to work and back. she gets me there all week and Friday night I still have a little less than A quarter tank. that century, I had to fill up on the 3rd day. So I am very pleased so far. I am just starting to hear bearing noise but that is part of regular maintenance , the car does have over 190,000 on it time to change them out anyway and do brake job at the same time. tires seem to be wearing evenly as well rotate those every 4 to 6 thousand miles.the driver seat welds have broken so seat moves around. this seems to be a reacquiring theme on most Malibu forums also. I just took the seat out and had a mechanic weld it back for me and that did the trick for 20 dollars. just to recap most of the problems are minor little annoyances that don't cost to much to repair, so all in all a very good reliable car that will get you from point A to B safely."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location TN
Year 2004
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 97 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Greatest car, best convience ever,
April 14, 2013
By maxx3
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:46000
What's great about this vehicle?:fun to drive, great value, good mpg
What's not so great about this vehicle?:So far none
ReviewOriginationID:7451d3f0bc05466587e58b0136f40501
"Drives great, and I can use as a sedan or a great little station wagon. Have hauled a six foot cabinet, bicycles, and precious people from babies and great grandmas and grandpas. Safety seat installation is easy and very secure. Great for vacations lots of room. Very enjoyagle ride."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NE
Year 2005
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 98 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
very great for a first car, highly recommend it,
April 1, 2013
By Matt
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:117116
What's great about this vehicle?:very dependable, great on gas, spacious
What's not so great about this vehicle?:acceleration is sub par
ReviewOriginationID:b76fd4842a78444590acbc0b3fc23fa6
"i own this car and have for about two years now, i got it with over 100,000 miles on it and it still runs as great as the day i got it. the only issue im having with it now is that the acceleration is not that great. which really isn't that big of a con to the car but i know alot of speed demons out there are looking for something fast. once you get it going the top speed will even out the lack there of acceleration. great first car and i highly recommend it to anyone looking for a dependable vehicle with great gas mileage, i get 20.5 mpg daily!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OH
Year 2007
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 99 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Overall a great American Made Car,
April 1, 2013
By RemtecEng
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:102000
Reason for Sale:Traded for a 2013 car.
What's great about this vehicle?:Good looks, performance and good gas mileage
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Interior could use more gizmos.
ReviewOriginationID:516082c7ca8149be9d9175a9e2d12213
"The 2005 Chevy Malibu LS with the 3.5L engine gives tons of HP and performance all with very good mileage. We experienced 20-25 city, 30-33 highway. No complaints there. The interior was well finished and comfortable although the amenities were sparse. The exterior with the rear spoiler was sharp looking and can turning many heads especially when hitting the gas a little to hard. As with most GM cars, experience the normal maintenance at 60K+ mileage."
Ownership Status I owned and sold this car.
Location NY
Year 2005
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 100 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
I LOVE MY MAXX,
March 6, 2013
By licia
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:149000
What's great about this vehicle?:Great price , fun to drive, sporty look
What's not so great about this vehicle?:none yet
ReviewOriginationID:a61844bde9d04b6a90dea71f0c9883d7
"I bought a 2004 Malibu maxx lt 148000 miles fully loaded and even though it has a weird minor start issue every now and then I love it. lot of cargo space fast take off gas is not to bad but hey im used to driving a gas guzzling expedition... lol so im just happy 50 gives me a stern fill up instead of a half of tank. Great handling and fun to drive"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location VA
Year 2004
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.