Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Average Customer Rating:
8.135 out of 10
8.1
 out of 
10
847 of 1,000(85%)customers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Review 81 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
good vehicle until the accident,
March 17, 2014
By nicey
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Reliability: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Quality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Not At All
1
Definitely
What's great about this vehicle?:was a nice car
What's not so great about this vehicle?:3 cupholders
ReviewOriginationID:5f76f5b4f07c41c683406ce8c36973b8
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:201
"the wife & I were just recently involved in an accident( a young driver ran a red light and hit us and another vehicle), I believe all 3 cars were totalled we are still waiting to hear from the insurance company to see if they are going to totaled but the entire engine compartment was sheared off we had a 5,480.00 balance approx. on the car."
Ownership Status I don't own this car.
Location CA
Year 2006
0 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Review 82 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
love this car.best ever,
March 17, 2014
By laniepoo
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:119000
ReviewOriginationID:185ee116f77f43fe95e256b9682259b3
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:2073
"the airbags need to be fixed. thats the only thing that needs to be done."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location GA
Year 2004
Review 83 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
The most economical car I have ever owned,
March 10, 2014
By raysbear
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:50000
What's great about this vehicle?:Fun to drive and very roomy.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:None what so ever.
ReviewOriginationID:7ca40f188b164761a439fdfb63d275d2
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:261
"This car corners beautifully, engine so quiet you had to look to make sure it is running. Is a fast car and very comfortable. We made a trip about 4,000 miles a few years ago and it average 34mph on the highway. Depending on the town driving can average 26 to 28 mph. The best feature is the electronic door opener which you can start the car to warm the inside when the weather is cold and rainy. I don't understand why Chevy quit making this model, it always looks like new and has very little area that can rust. Mine sits out all the time and we live in a beach town. Lot of people think it is new and admire it all the time. We have it serviced every 3000 miles and keep the exterior clean and waxed as well as the interior. Haven't found a car near as good as it yet."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location OR
Year 2005
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 84 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Love this peppy car. The Maxx is a great find,
March 6, 2014
By shnuffy
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:71000
What's great about this vehicle?:peppy, fits small parking spaces, looks sharp
What's not so great about this vehicle?:not so steady on ice
ReviewOriginationID:202db56fa7e74b3fbc03f2b4ac5cff0f
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:205
"This is one hot car. Pick up and highway handling great. Comfy and roomy for trips, good hatch cargo space. Easy to park in tight spaces. I added after-market heated seats and love them."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MA
Year 2006
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 85 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Terrific Little Car!,
February 26, 2014
By Love my Maxx
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:124000
What's great about this vehicle?:Easy to drive, reliable, low maintenance
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Pass. seat headrest blocks visibility to rt. rear
ReviewOriginationID:fa1bb39017684d24894d65a2b05faae8
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:264
"After driving Taurus Wagons for nearly 20 years, I bought the Maxx when Ford appeared to be discontinuing the Taurus because I was worried about parts down the road; I planned to drive the Maxx till either it or I fell apart. That was nearly 9 years ago -- so far both of us are still doing well.
The Maxx has been an awesome performer -- never an unexpected problem. Some emissions work had to be done for the inspection 2 years ago and it got complicated, but that was because of the federal equipment and standards, not because of GM or the model. I had no problems at the most recent inspection.
I really love this little car -- the only problem is that it is "little." I have 3 grandchildren, 3 car seats totally fill the back seat, and I couldn't have an installed infant seat with 2 "older child" seats. But there's lots of cargo space for normal use, including putting down the back seats. Imo size is a personal preference, and the car's performance, handling, pick-up, "parkability," etc. are all excellent.
Unless Chevy has lowered the standards for this car, it's a great buy."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location IL
Year 2005
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 86 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Love my Maxx!,
February 23, 2014
By Matoo
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:81000
What's great about this vehicle?:handles well, great space for family and stuff
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Seats could be cushioned more for long drives
ReviewOriginationID:746fe5416923407c8ee72bf5f655fe56
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:261
"Dependable, great in snow, awesome hauling capacity, all-around do-everything vehicle. Had for almost 9 years and will keep it another 9 if possible."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MO
Year 2005
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 87 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great car,
January 23, 2014
By Jeffro
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:64000
What's great about this vehicle?:Easy to drive and to settle in for a long trip.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Could use more legroom in rear seating area.
ReviewOriginationID:dddb51cff79449938cace986cbc3f008
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:260
"The styling is alright- not ugly, but nothing extraordinary. It's comfortable, controls within easy reach. The ride is good- just soft enough for a long trip, but stiff enough to handle curvy roads. It runs like a rocket and gets good gas mileage. Plenty of room in front, but could use a bit more legroom in the rear. Trunk space is adequate. Dashboard is easy to read and location of speedometer and gauges makes for easy reading. Problems with the car are minor- electric driver seat seems to have a little slop in it. The remote control is a cheap and cheezy unit- it was worn out before the car had 25,000 miles on it. One other problem is that the right front turn signal light burns out quickly. Haven't located the problem. All told, it's an excellent car."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Year 2005
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 88 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Love this car!!!,
January 16, 2014
By MalibuGirl
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:118000
What's great about this vehicle?:Excellent pick up and huge leg room in the back.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Chevy doesn't make this model anymore
ReviewOriginationID:73e1f02dc32b4731a05d2f87489c30fe
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:203
"Wished they hadn't stopped making them. Why do the manufacturers, American in particular, stop making a decent car when it's a good value for the money? This car is wonderful and I will be very sorry when I can't drive it anymore!!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MA
Year 2006
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 89 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I plan on selling this car only because,
January 13, 2014
By CynShine
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:56000
What's great about this vehicle?:RELIABLE!!
What's not so great about this vehicle?:None but the traction uphill on ice.
ReviewOriginationID:617b6e8e87a84eacaa7efbf7889d8c70
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:2078
"I love this car. Only replacements in 10 years are tires and a thermostat, very reliable. I will probably sell it this year because I had one scary incident when I couldn't get it forward on an icy incline. I live in the mountains now but never had any trouble in the flat lands."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MT
Year 2004
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 90 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Great car excellent power and gas mileage,
January 12, 2014
By John
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:135000
What's great about this vehicle?:Price, gas mileage
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Front seats are rather small for large people.
ReviewOriginationID:d74fd839d06b48758669739cb3b96dbe
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:203
"I am the original owner and have not had any issues with this car. It has great power in the colorado mountains and I have averaged 31 to 32 MPG at highway speeds."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CO
Year 2006
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 91 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My favorite car so far,
January 11, 2014
By Megan
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:59000
What's great about this vehicle?:Extremely practical, roomy, and fun to drive.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Mileage. Roominess means I drive kids to college
ReviewOriginationID:e7e0a2ab-c7ad-46e7-8aa0-875161f4f8da
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:2080
"If they still made this car, I'd get another. It has almost everything I want in a car. The only things missing are navigation, Bluetooth (neither of which were available on any car when I bought it), and better mileage (although an average of 23 mpg isn't bad). It has an enormous cargo capacity because of the flexibility of the seats (60/40 rear and passenger front seat all fold down). It set a new standard for me: the car must be capable of hauling tall IKEA bookcases. Absolutely everyone (including my friend who is 6'2" and rather large) comments on the spaciousness of the back seat. There are also a number of little things that make life easier: it comes with 2 netted compartments perfect for carrying a gallon jug of milk. The cargo cover is solid and can be adjusted to a number of different positions, including one that makes a perfect picnic table "before the game". In its typical position as a cargo cover, it has hooks on it for your grocery bags. It fits a full-sized spare tire. The cup holders are built in rather than those cheesy plastic ones that fold in. It's incredibly comfortable to drive - we've driven across country on both highways and interesting dirt roads, and it always does well. I've never owned a car this long, but I haven't seen any reason to get rid of it, particularly because there is no low or mid priced car that even comes close."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location IL
Year 2004
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 92 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Has always provided great service,
January 7, 2014
By gmom
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:105000
What's great about this vehicle?:Still gets great gas milage
What's not so great about this vehicle?:No back up camera
ReviewOriginationID:8241a2ceac434d59874d8d64e9c9d919
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:260
"I've owned many cars. This is the best sedan ever. At almost 9 years old it still maintains great gas mileage. Will look into the same for my next car."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location PA
Year 2005
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 93 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
great car,
January 2, 2014
By Satisfied
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:48000
What's great about this vehicle?:dependable
ReviewOriginationID:38c7af8849bd45ff922c141aca3cbb87
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:263
"I have been very lucky with this car. A few minor problems or repairs such as back window motor had to be replaced twice, gas gauge had to be fixed, but other than those two things, it has been a great car for me. I don't want to think about replacing it for at least another two years. I have always loved this car!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location KY
Year 2005
Review 94 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
good riding , economical, plenty of power,,
December 30, 2013
By bill
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Not At All
8
Definitely
Approximate mileage:108000
ReviewOriginationID:9ae0f11a440d4c828dcff4e34bdbd505
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:201
"not a big car ride but comfortable no oil consumption, plenty of power could be bettered insulated, rated 33 mph but consistly beats that on the road. overall good transportation."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MO
Year 2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 95 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My 2nd Malibu is even better than my 1st.,
December 10, 2013
By DustyRose
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:85000
What's great about this vehicle?:Great ride and great value
What's not so great about this vehicle?:No navigation or USB plug in
ReviewOriginationID:58bf3e9df7c84d61952aa9bf5d830090
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:199
"Love it. I have a 2006 LTZ loaded with all but 3 options.
I love the pick up of the 6 cylinder engine, the smoothness of the ride, the highway gas mileage of 32-33mpg, the deluxe leather interior, heated seats, sliding sunroof, roomie trunk (which fits 4 sets of golf clubs), etc. Who needs an suv with all of this room and the ability to drop down the split back seats. Love it.
"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 2006
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 96 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
275,000 Miles,
December 8, 2013
By Malibu2006
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:275000
What's great about this vehicle?:Easy steering, Great ground Cleaence!!
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Hubcaps rattle
ReviewOriginationID:3b48e67b0f0f4b2294f622f4f03498e7
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:197
"The only car I have ever owned to make 275,000 miles and never have trans work, or engine work. Still runs well. Just put new shocks and struts on it.. Want to see how far it will go! Love this car!!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location MI
Year 2006
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 97 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Great Family Ride,
December 3, 2013
By Jimmy G
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Not At All
9
Definitely
Approximate mileage:100000
What's great about this vehicle?:Powerful, efficient, very comfortable
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Interior kinda plasticky, Not the most beautiful
ReviewOriginationID:f5925f8bfb04481cae0105be9256513c
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:2080
"I have put 15000 miles on this car, I bought it from an elderly gentleman who did something to the transmission causing it to prematurely fail. I knew what was wrong and had it replaced by a trusted shop, it has preformed flawlessly since. It is a shame these cars got a bad rap from an early steering issue recall. It runs and handles like new with 100000 miles on it ! It has loads of power and cargo room and I consistently get 27+ mpg averages."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 2004
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 98 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
On board computer issues - cd player stinks,
November 23, 2013
By llh
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Reliability: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Quality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Not At All
1
Definitely
What's great about this vehicle?:rerrible car. CD player ate my old springsteen
What's not so great about this vehicle?:computers and repair costs
ReviewOriginationID:609ebe9928754c6aac884fc3798c68e7
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:263
"Step on brakes, brakes lights go off, 5 seconds later they go on and stay on until you actually hit the brakes when you really need them. I have also noticed the same issue with other 05 malibus on the road. The computer is not too expensive but, the certified dealer repair cost are extremely costly because the claim to have to " program" the onboard computwr when in reality all the do is hook up to the computer, get on the internet enter the vin and they then have the computer "programmed". Other issues related are turn signals. The left front turn signal would inrease in its speed whe one of the tailights burnt out. This happebed every 3 to 3.5 months. I refused to pay the labor and programming fees and got rid of it. I now have a Fusion."
Ownership Status I don't own this car.
Year 2005
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 99 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great car!,
November 14, 2013
By Momofteens
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:150000
What's great about this vehicle?:Has been virtually maintenance free for us!
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Seat comfort on long trips
ReviewOriginationID:b19d5b89cfa9460d991be1ee1c4d4605
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:199
"I've had this car for 7 1/2 years with no problems what so ever. Only regular maintenance - oil, tires, etc. The only thing we've complained about has been the comfort of the seats on long trips."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location KS
Year 2006
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 100 for 2004 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Excellent car, and very reliable.,
November 11, 2013
By lakegirl
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Quality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:120000
What's great about this vehicle?:Extremely reliable, and excellent mpg.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:More road noise than I would like.
ReviewOriginationID:5088acae65c94255862d4222ed56e595
Make:Chevrolet
Model:Malibu
Vehicle ID:263
"We liked it so much that we bought a 2011. Terrific buy for this model."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location WI
Year 2005
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.