Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon

Average Customer Rating:
9.365 out of 10
9.4
 out of 
10
297 of 304(98%)customers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Review 21 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent Auto for Auto Enthusiast wanting comfort,
May 4, 2013
By Daughter of Destiny
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:75900
What's great about this vehicle?:Executive Style Car Gold Pearl Exterior Gold Trim
ReviewOriginationID:41d94cdf52ef4139a806ea0f8146b50d
"Excellent auto for auto enthusiast who wants to use personal touch to keep in excellent shape and enjoy a comfortable ride.
2nd Owner [ 1st Owner Retired Lady ]as I am.
Excellent gas mileage, closer to 19 miles in city. Low
maintenance, Oil changed every 3,000 miles. New Tires drives well. Easy to handle no strain [ I have been in Therapy for 2 years after previous Auto accident.] Brakes easily.
Interior luxury Leather seats very conmfortable with Lumbar [ My back injuries never caused me pain ]. Heater works well in cold weather. Beautiful color and trim, shows off well at night reflects light well for safety. SunRoof shade gives good airflow without being uncomfortable in warm weather."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location TX
Year 1996
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A great car,
September 2, 2009
By Norm
from Anderson S.C.
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
"I bought this car from a friend who had it leased 2 years and i bought out his lease best thing i ever did with buying a car. It now just turned over 200,000 miles and the only thing i have done to it is replaced R&L-CV joints, A/C compressor (because key way came out of pulley and messed up shaft) & Struts change oil every 4,000 and do timing belt ,water pump and new fluids, Flush Transmission & tork converter every 60,000
I plan to keep this car for as long as possible and would NOT be affrayed to go on a long trip with it. If i ever buy a new car it will be a Avalon again. I thank the folks at Toyota in KY for making such a great car you can be proud of you product
"
How long have you owned this vehicle? 3 yrs or more
Review 23 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I love my car!,
February 19, 2014
By sandramcd
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
7
Definitely
Approximate mileage:247000
What's great about this vehicle?:Quiet, good mileage, reliable, good ride.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Smooth steering does not "feel" the road.
ReviewOriginationID:a571f39c82ec4a7da34e1794f6321ff7
Make:Toyota
Model:Avalon
Vehicle ID:8411
"Bought this car used at 2 yrs of age in 1997. I have always enjoyed driving, packing, and traveling in this car! The TRUNK is awsome! Load it up and it still gets 29 MPG on the road! I kept wondering when I was going to have to replace it, but in 19 years have only replaced the torque converter, front axles (cheaper than replacing just the CV boots now), a water pump and fuel pump (just last year), and then just general maintenance! Changed the oil religiously every 3K miles. I did have to replace the sub-woofers in the doors when one finally started rattling 2 years ago. Car is Quiet! Sound is great! Mileage is great! Still a good car if it has been maintained!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location SC
Year 1995
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
VERY RELIABLE AUTOMOBILE,
April 8, 2014
By Michael
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:154348
What's great about this vehicle?:Dependable, equipped, seats, cheap maintaining,
What's not so great about this vehicle?:replaced head gaskets
ReviewOriginationID:3b9d592c598f4687a187df6c5c331fce
Make:Toyota
Model:Avalon
Vehicle ID:8424
"Had the car since new in 1997. I still love it might be out to date now but a excellent transportation runs like a champ. My Avalon XLS is fully loaded everything original except did replace some minor things nothing like a warranty issue hasn't gone wrong with this car. This car drives brand new the first day I bought it on having comfortable seats and best ride ever. I highly recommend it after having excellent ownership in 17 years when purchased it new off the lot. She has plenty of power and lots of pep in engine/transmission it is important to take extremely care of those major electronics because car will last a long time on lots of miles."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Year 1997
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
a quality car,
November 22, 2007
By yaeyinnnnnno
from Boston, MA
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
"Ive had my 98 avalon for a year and its been a great car. Its got a nice sturdy well made interior with plush leather seats. The ride is extremely smooth and suprised with how close it is to some higher end luxury cars. The 3.0 liter V6 is quick with excellent pick up and passing power on the high way and is pretty good on gas. I get 20 mpg usually city driving and and 30 mpg highway. My only complaints with this car has been the breaks which arent the greastest and had there shair of repairs and the exterior paint isnt the best and chips easy. I would recommend this car to anyone whos looking for a luxury car with paying the price for one."
How long have you owned this vehicle? 1 to 2 yrs
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Most reliable car I ever owned,
August 30, 2009
By Jish
from San Diego
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
"I bought my '97 Avalon XL in 2006 for $3.5k. At the time it had 207k miles on it. It currently has 261k miles and still going strong. On a recent trip driving from CA to UT with the car loaded with as much stuff as I could put in it, I got 31 mpg. Better than my wife's '04 Jetta! Since I've owned the car, I've put about $1.5k into it - wheel bairing, water pump and timing belt (replaced originals, done as preventive maintenance), front struts (replaced originals, fixed "thumping" noise often encountered in this model), and other routine maintenance. I plan on driving this car until it dies. I couldn't have asked for a better car."
How long have you owned this vehicle? 3 yrs or more
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Better than perfection,
May 30, 2013
By xsdkfnnnx
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:240000
What's great about this vehicle?:Reliability, comfort, acceleration
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Bland exterior
ReviewOriginationID:f336328e10e84ccfad3d58935ee88349
Make:Toyota
Model:Avalon
Vehicle ID:9736
"Bought this car 6 years ago with 120,000 miles. I am the third owner. It has served me far better than I ever could have imagined with no unexpected maintenance costs. In the time I've owned the car I've put another 116,000 miles on it, driven it cross country several times, taken if off-roading in Arizona, on the beach in Florida, and cruised at 115 mph all day long in South Dakota. After all this I've replaced only breaks, break lines, CV axles, and a few suspension bushings and.
This car has not been babied, and it continues to impress.
Other than some minor rust issues this car is built to an incredible standard of quality."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location PA
Year 1996
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13+ years excellent reliability, still runs great!,
January 23, 2011
By Complexity
from Houston, TX
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
"I hate taking cars to repair shops, including going in for regular maintenance like oil changes. So I have not babied my Avalon. Yet, this car just keeps on going! It runs so well!
I've had very few actual repairs needed; mostly just regular maintenance.
It's powerful enough to accelerate onto the fast Houston highways, yet it still offers a smooth and comfortable enough ride that it's a joy to drive.
I'm sad to see it getting older as I know I'll have to let it go in a few years. I doubt I'll ever find a car this good ever again. I've been truly spoiled by having a car that just runs. And runs. And runs!"
How long have you owned this vehicle? 3 yrs or more
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lets not compare My Mercedes,
July 31, 2009
By Bell
from Miami, Fl
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Reliability: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Quality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
"I purchased my 1996 Toyota Avalon new in 1995. The car was returned to the dealer 3 times for the power back window in the first four years. This is an extremely reliable car, however it does require timely maintenance to keep it on the road. It has been my experience to keep the car away from the dealership and it will keep going like a nice dream. I purchased a brand new Mercedes since I bought this car. I do not have time or enough space to make an adequate comparison. What you need to know is , I love my Avalon and I plan on continuing to keep it even though I am having to do some repairs."
How long have you owned this vehicle? 3 yrs or more
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A Keeper,
September 2, 2011
By GeorgetownGirl
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:179000
What's great about this vehicle?:Realiability!
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Cloudy headlights
"Drives great, looks great, room for two pre-teen kids and a carseat in the back and very comfortable driver and passenger seating! Plus it has leather interior. This car is a definite keeper! I will keep on driving it until there's a major problem, but so far all looks good. Had a gasket leak and it was fixed - part cost less than $50. Haven't had any other major problems. Only concerns - struts may be worn and headlamps are cloudy (cannot open and clean). TIP: Keep tire pressure at manufacturer recomendations, otherwise you may not get the best fuel efficiency (found that out today...duh!)."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location TN
Year 1995
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing Deal,
January 29, 2012
By simple_sobriquet
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:73000
What's great about this vehicle?:Smooth ride, Front bucket seats, powerful engine
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Great Car! Front end rattles a little.
ReviewOriginationID:8330da3d-3a48-4de4-b5d3-23cafc03710e
"I recently bought a 1998 Toyota Avalon from a dealership with 73k miles (that's about 5000 miles a year! Unheard of!) The car has one previous owner who babied it with some sort of OCDness (CarFAX!!) and everything on it works like new. Its pretty unbelievable how nice this car is compared to MANY other cars i looked at for $5000-$5500. Of course, the dealership wanted more, but by paying cash and haggling with him for a few days, I spent my money well. For just over $6000, I made away with an extremely nice car and I look forward to an easy 100k to go. Thanks for making my year Toyota!"
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NM
Year 1998
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Honda vs Toyota,
January 2, 2008
By Happy Driver
from Utah
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
"A little over two years ago I was getting a car. I was choosing between buying a 98 Civic and a 97 Avalon. I was able to buy either for the same price. Although the Civic had about 10,000 less mile and was a year newer, I got the Avalon. I am so happy I did.
The Avalon is a wonderful car. It has pretty much all the bells and whistles that you need. It is a very roomy car inside. It has enough power under the hood to get up and go.
Other then normal maintenance (a new timing belt, getting fluids changed and flushed, and new tires) I have had no problems with the car... knock on wood.
"
How long have you owned this vehicle? 2 to 3 yrs
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This is a GREAT, extremely reliable car,
April 7, 2013
By Ken
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:264000
What's great about this vehicle?:Reliabilty, low maintenance cost, comfort, safety.
What's not so great about this vehicle?:None - love it!
ReviewOriginationID:2ac8257bcd354bca97154f104c00c6ac
"I bought a used '98 Toyota Avalon XLS in 2005 with 70,000 miles on it. Eight years later it has 262,000 miles and the engine in still running beautifully. I finally needed to replace the transmission at about 240,000 miles, but who can complain about that? I was looking for a used car for my teen-aged daughter and found another '98 Avalon XLS with only 58,000 miles on it and bought it - she is thrilled with the car. It's comfortable, safe and reliable, and with just routine maintenance it appears it will go forever. I am so impressed that I can't recommend this car highly enough."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location NJ
Year 1998
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My happy car,
July 24, 2009
By cuti
from Houston, TX
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
"I bought this Avalon in 1995, when it first came out. Now it had over 250k, still run like new with handling, mileage, and performance,after 14 years stop and go in big Houston city traffic
Only major repair was replacing AC compressor and timing belt, water pump and head gasket changed. I plan to drive it for another 5 years.
I think the driver seat will go out before the all the other running part of the car. This a a great car, save me a lot of $ without a headache.
My next one will be another Avalon, less than 3 years old is fine.
Toyota is sure making very high quality cars.
"
How long have you owned this vehicle? 3 yrs or more
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great vehicle,
December 20, 2007
By Adonis
from Pittsburgh, PA
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
"I purchased my 1999 Avalon in 2002 with 60,000 miles on it. Since then, the odometer reads 150,000 and it still runs with the same power and ability as it did 5 years ago. It has plenty of luxurious features and I have coined it "The Lexus" because of what it offers...especially at a Toyota price. Even after getting hit a few times and dented up, the car still works wonders mechanically. Gas mileage is great, excellent steering, and cruises on the road with great accelleration. Toyota's are dependable cars and the Avalon is the best sedan available for its class."
How long have you owned this vehicle? 3 yrs or more
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i love this car,
August 22, 2011
By Mother knows best
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:130000
Reason for Sale:time for mom to get a newer car
What's great about this vehicle?:reliable, huge trunk, great gas mileage, holds 5 adults comfortably
What's not so great about this vehicle?:none
"This has been the most worry free, reliable, useful, good looking car i have ever owned. I (and my teenagers) have put 100,000 miles on it in the last 8 years. I bought it used with low miles knowing it would carry me and my kids safely and without any problems. The trunk is HUGE, roomy back seat (kids called it a limo). It has been worth every penny and more! It still has much life left in it- and with good conscience, i will sell it to a friend- can't do that with many cars! The mileage has been 22/28 on regular gas with synthetic oil changes every 5000 miles."
Ownership Status I owned and sold this car.
Location FL
Year 1999
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
good car,
June 18, 2008
By MiMi
from Maysville, KY
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
"I brought this car in Nov. 06 with 158800 miles. I absolutely LOVE this car. It now has 198481 miles and going strong. Our family uses it for road trips instead of our large SUV. If you slow down to 60 or below it gets great gas mileage, approx. 29 p/gallon, plus it has great speed when you need it. It's roomy inside, and a great big back cargo area. I'm having sone trouble with the gas door sticking and some auto seat adjustments but I can put up with that with all the other good qualities about the car. Don't hesitate buying this car....you will love it."
How long have you owned this vehicle? 1 to 2 yrs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
The best and first car I've ever owned!!!!,
December 3, 2013
By Rox
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:150000
ReviewOriginationID:a7e6d054168f4bff9c2bdf29322bef30
Make:Toyota
Model:Avalon
Vehicle ID:8407
"I bought my Avalon about 4 years ago cash for about 1,200. It's the best car I could have ever chosen as my first, it drives very smooth it is very spacious and for a V6 I can definitely consider it a gas saver. I had to replace the water pump and the timing belt once but that's pretty much it . After four years of depending on this car I decided to finally upgrade but it's very hard to let go since I'm afraid of selling it and buying a car that won't compare or be as reliable as this one. I think I'm gonna cry when I see my baby go."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location TX
Year 1995
Review 39 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Overall an amazingly designed vehicle.,
September 3, 2013
By Mr.Mec101
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not At All
10
Definitely
Approximate mileage:175000
What's great about this vehicle?:Reliability, price, resale value, great investment
What's not so great about this vehicle?:Minor-Exterior appearance,
ReviewOriginationID:0771b7799832414d92d56c92d71ffc08
Make:Toyota
Model:Avalon
Vehicle ID:8424
"Its not a Lexus but it sure feels like it, which makes sense because its designs and mechanics are very similar if not exact. For its price, the consumer is getting outstanding reliability, great fuel efficiency (considering the size of the family car, and size of the engine), a comfortable smooth ride, in a classy spacious interior, equipped with an award winning engine.
It's outdoor appearance it's deceiving, but the xls provides a leather, wood trim, and electrical everything including a moonroof which comes in handy every time."
Ownership Status I own this car.
Location CA
Year 1997
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for 1995 - 1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
April 15, 2008
By kbird2006
from Mahomet Illinois
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reliability: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Quality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Driving Dynamics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design/Interior & Exterior: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comfort & Convenience: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
"My 98 Avalon is the best car I have ever had. I love the car, it has never left me strnded yet! The only thing that I had to replace is the starter and the tires. I still have it right now, but I have to sell the car because my family has grown to big for the car. Upgrading to a Minivan. I am very sad that I have to let the car go. I just wish that I could of got a Toyata minivan. But if I where to recomend this car to anyone I would! The greatest car that I have ever owned in my life so far. In the future I will get a Toyota again!"
How long have you owned this vehicle? 3 yrs or more
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.